For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sivasspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Yeni 4 Eylül Stadı  27.532 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivasspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AYeni Malatyaspor HFenerbahce SK HGöztepe HYeni Malatyaspor ABesiktas JK HAlanyaspor
AGenclerbirligi Ankara HCaykur Rizespor AAntalyaspor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK HAntalyaspor
HEsenler Erokspor AYeni Malatyaspor AGaziantep FK ATrabzonspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 3 - 2,50 22:7 11.285
Away record 11 4 3 4 1,36 20:19 14.263
Overall balance 23 13 6 4 1,96 42:26 12.709
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:45 PM Baskent Akademi FK 4-4-2 double 6 0:6
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:30 PM Esenler Erokspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:30 PM Esenler Erokspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 14, 2020 5:30 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 4:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 23, 2020 1:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 7:30 PM Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 6.180 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:15 PM Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 13.415 3:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 5.421 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 8.483 1:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 2.724 1:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 10.821 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 4.902 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-4-2 double 6 7.841 3:1
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 34.315 3:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 7.600 2:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 7.634 0:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 10.161 2:0
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 11.073 1:4
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 9.956 2:0
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 9.091 1:3
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 21.214 3:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 9.630 2:2
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 12.961 1:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 28.902 1:2
19 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 11.063 1:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 9.357 5:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 10.789 1:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 33.843 2:1
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 11.119 1:0
24 3:00 PM (4.) MKE Ankaragücü -:-
25 6:00 PM (4.) Galatasaray SK -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 23 20 46
2 Trabzonspor 22 26 45
3 Galatasaray SK 23 21 45
4 Sivasspor 23 16 45
5 Besiktas JK 24 7 40
6 Alanyaspor 24 18 39
7 Fenerbahce SK 23 13 38

Matches