For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sivasspor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Yeni 4 Eylül Stadı  27.532 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivasspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBesiktas JK HTrabzonspor HMKE Ankaragücü HAntalyaspor ABaskent Akademi FK ADenizlispor HKonyaspor AKayserispor HKasimpasa AEsenler Erokspor
HGaziantep FK AIstanbul Basaksehir FK AAlanyaspor
ACaykur Rizespor AGalatasaray SK

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 15:4 9.754
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 11:8 11.012
Overall balance 13 8 3 2 2,08 26:12 10.334
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:45 PM Baskent Akademi FK 4-4-2 double 6 0:6
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:30 PM Esenler Erokspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
5th round 2nd leg 3:30 PM Esenler Erokspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 13.415 3:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 5.421 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 8.483 1:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 2.724 1:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 10.821 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 4.902 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-4-2 double 6 7.841 3:1
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 34.315 3:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 7.600 2:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 7.634 0:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 10.161 2:0
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 11.073 1:4
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 9.956 2:0
14 2:00 PM (1.) Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
15 3:30 PM Fenerbahce SK -:-
16 1:00 PM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
17 1:00 PM Göztepe -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sivasspor 13 14 27
2 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 13 8 25
3 Besiktas JK 13 5 24
4 Trabzonspor 13 10 23
5 Alanyaspor 13 11 22
6 Fenerbahce SK 13 9 22
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 13 12 20

Matches