To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SK Dnipro-1

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Dnipro-Arena  31.003 Seats

Current transfer record: -450 k €

SK Dnipro-1
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HDesna Chernigiv APFK Lviv HVPK-Agro Magdalynivka
AIngulets Petrove HVorskla Poltava
HOlimpik Donetsk HFK Mariupol AFK Oleksandriya HDynamo Kyiv HKolos Kovalivka AFK Minaj HShakhtar Donetsk AZorya Lugansk ARukh Lviv

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0,57 7:12 100
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 9:16 138
Overall balance 13 2 2 9 0,62 16:28 117
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Ingulets Petrove 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Olimpik Donetsk 3-5-2 x 1:3
3 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FK Mariupol 3-4-3 1:2
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) FK Oleksandriya 4-1-4-1 825 4:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 700 2:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Desna Chernigiv 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) PFK Lviv 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FK Minaj 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Shakhtar Donetsk 5-4-1 x 0:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Zorya Lugansk 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Rukh Lviv 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
14 2:00 AM (14.) Ingulets Petrove -:-
15 2:00 AM Olimpik Donetsk -:-
16 2:00 AM FK Mariupol -:-
17 2:00 AM FK Oleksandriya -:-
18 2:00 AM Vorskla Poltava -:-
19 2:00 AM Desna Chernigiv -:-
20 2:00 AM PFK Lviv -:-
21 2:00 AM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
22 2:00 AM Kolos Kovalivka -:-
23 2:00 AM FK Minaj -:-
24 2:00 AM Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
25 2:00 AM Zorya Lugansk -:-
26 2:00 AM Rukh Lviv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:00 PM Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 4-1-4-1 550 3:5 AET
Round of 16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:00 PM VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Quarter-Finals unknown FK Oleksandriya -:-
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 FK Oleksandriya 13 1 16
9 FK Mariupol 13 -5 16
10 Ingulets Petrove 13 -7 11
11 FK Minaj 12 -14 10
12 Rukh Lviv 13 -11 9
13 PFK Lviv 12 -18 9
14 SK Dnipro-1 13 -12 8

Matches