For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Sturm Graz

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 6  28,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Merkur Arena  16.364 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 mil. €

SK Sturm Graz
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 54 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASC Rheindorf Altach ASK Austria Klagenfurt HFC Admira Wacker Mödling ASKN St. Pölten ASV Kapfenberg HTSV Hartberg AWSG Tirol
ASV Mattersburg HRed Bull Salzburg ARapid Vienna ALASK
HLASK AAustria Vienna HWolfsberger AC HSC Rheindorf Altach

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 14:12 9.749
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 19:11 6.661
Overall balance 18 8 4 6 1,56 33:23 8.205
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 3.501 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:30 PM FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 3.200 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 7.194 3:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 7.231 0:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 14.532 0:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) WSG Tirol 4-2-3-1 7.512 2:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 5.041 1:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) LASK 4-4-2 double 6 10.303 0:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 2.800 3:3
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 8.917 4:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Austria Vienna 4-2-3-1 9.050 1:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Red Bull Salzburg 5-3-2 12.031 1:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 3.404 0:4
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Wolfsberger AC 3-4-1-2 9.117 0:4
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) TSV Hartberg 5-4-1 10.087 3:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 19.600 1:1
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) WSG Tirol 4-4-2 double 6 2.100 1:5
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 8.052 1:2
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) LASK 3-4-3 5.700 3:3
19 3:30 PM (5.) SV Mattersburg -:-
20 6:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
21 6:00 PM Austria Vienna -:-
22 6:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:30 PM USK Anif 4-2-3-1 850 1:4
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.900 2:4 AET
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:30 PM SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 6.450 0:2
Quarter-Finals 7:00 PM LASK ? -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 LASK 18 21 42
3 Rapid Vienna 18 17 32
4 Wolfsberger AC 18 18 31
5 SK Sturm Graz 18 10 28
6 TSV Hartberg 18 -4 28
7 Austria Vienna 18 -3 21
8 SC Rheindorf Altach 18 -9 19

Matches