For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKF Sered

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 15  55,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion ViOn  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SKF Sered
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASpartak Vysoká nad Kysucou HSpartak Trnava AFK Senica HFC Petrzalka
HFK Pohronie AMFK Ruzomberok HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HAS Trencin ADAC Dunajska Streda HMFK Ruzomberok
AMSK Zilina HFC Nitra ASlovan Bratislava HMFK Zemplin Michalovce AFK Pohronie

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 13:16 404
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 6:12 2.441
Overall balance 19 4 7 8 1,00 19:28 1.368
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.918 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 874 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 694 0:4
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 1.478 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 420 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-1-4-1 1.248 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 212 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) AS Trencin 4-4-1-1 203 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 1.704 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 644 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 784 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 6.887 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 224 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.371 2:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 240 0:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 701 2:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 316 2:2
20 3:00 PM (10.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
21 4:30 PM AS Trencin -:-
22 3:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM MFK Zvolen 4-2-3-1 327 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:30 PM Spartak Vysoká nad Kysucou ? 250 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:30 PM FC Petrzalka 4-2-3-1 280 3:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Spartak Trnava 19 -1 24
7 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 19 -5 23
8 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 19 -6 23
9 FK Senica 19 -8 20
10 SKF Sered 19 -9 19
11 FC Nitra 19 -15 16
12 FK Pohronie 19 -17 15

Matches