For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AO Xanthi

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 19  63,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Xanthi Arena  7.361 Seats

Current transfer record: +800 K €

AO Xanthi
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 31 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAEK Athens APanetolikos GFS HAsteras Tripolis HVolos NPS APanathinaikos Athens HAtromitos Athen HApollon Larisas
HOlympiacos Piraeus
AAris Thessaloniki AAE Larisa HAris Thessaloniki AOFI Crete AApollon Larisas HPanionios Athens APAS Lamia 1964

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 7:5 725
Away record 6 3 - 3 1,50 5:8 3.258
Overall balance 12 6 1 5 1,58 12:13 1.991
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 10.238 1:2
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 2.118 1:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 1.406 2:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 2.842 3:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 1.365 3:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 2.614 0:1
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 1.579 0:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:15 PM (3.) OFI Crete 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Olympiacos Piraeus 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Panionios Athens 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 1.734 1:0
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Atromitos Athen 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 6:00 PM (4.) PAOK Thessaloniki -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Tue Oct 29, 2019 3:00 PM Apollon Larisas 4-2-3-1 2:1
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:15 PM Apollon Larisas ? 3:0
Table section Super League 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PAOK Thessaloniki 12 11 28
2 Olympiacos Piraeus 12 15 28
3 OFI Crete 12 7 19
4 AO Xanthi 12 -1 19
5 AEK Athens 12 1 18
6 AE Larisa 12 1 18
7 Aris Thessaloniki 12 5 17

Matches