For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slask Wroclaw

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 11  34,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  42.771 Seats

Current transfer record: +160 K €

Slask Wroclaw
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArka Gdynia HWisla Plock ALKS Lodz HWisla Kraków APiast Gliwice HGórnik Zabrze HKorona Kielce
HLech Poznan HLechia Gdansk APogon Szczecin
ARakow Czestochowa HLegia Warszawa ACracovia AZaglebie Lubin AJagiellonia Bialystok

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 5 1 2,00 24:19 13.489
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 10:10 10.522
Overall balance 26 11 9 6 1,62 34:29 12.005
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 14.613 0:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 12.794 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 18.003 0:0
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 32.307 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 16.702 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 13.691 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 24.968 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Górnik Zabrze 4-4-2 double 6 17.450 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 20.434 4:4
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 3.651 1:0
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:30 PM (4.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 12.702 1:1
12 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 3.041 1:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 10.532 2:1
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 7.706 3:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 5.160 0:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 13.155 2:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.006 0:3
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 31.819 0:3
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 7.836 2:0
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 10.201 2:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 3.856 0:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 8.196 2:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 5.623 3:1
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 6.149 2:1
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 7.543 1:0
27 Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Rakow Czestochowa ppd.
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 4:00 PM Arka Gdynia ppd.
29 7:00 PM Wisla Plock ppd.
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM LKS Lodz ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:30 PM Widzew Lodz ? 14.711 2:0
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Legia Warszawa 26 28 51
2 Piast Gliwice 26 3 43
3 Cracovia 26 10 42
4 Slask Wroclaw 26 5 42
5 Lech Poznan 26 20 42
6 Pogon Szczecin 26 4 41
7 Lechia Gdansk 26 -1 38

Matches