For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slavia Sofia

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Slavia Stadium  25.556 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Slavia Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HEtar Veliko Tarnovo ABotev Plovdiv HFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Vitosha Bistritsa AEtar Veliko Tarnovo
ACherno More Varna HPOFK Botev Vratsa APFK Ludogorets Razgrad AFK Dunav Ruse HLokomotiv Plovdiv
HFK Arda Kardzhali HLevski Sofia ACSKA Sofia HCherno More Varna

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 12:14 94
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 8:5 644
Overall balance 18 7 5 6 1,44 20:19 369
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:45 PM (6.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 350 3:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 760 3:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-1-4-1 2:2
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 1.600 0:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 2:3
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:45 PM (8.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1.235 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Botev Plovdiv 4-5-1 2.000 0:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
15 Tue Nov 5, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 1:00 PM (6.) POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 CSKA Sofia 18 17 35
5 Cherno More Varna 18 6 27
6 FK Arda Kardzhali 18 -1 26
7 Slavia Sofia 18 1 26
8 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 18 2 25
9 Botev Plovdiv 18 -4 22
10 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 18 -16 17

Matches