For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Smouha SC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: El Max  22.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -255 thousand €

Smouha SC
Premier League
League level: EgyptFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTala'ea El Gaish HEl Obour SC HAswan SC HEl Gouna FC AFC Masr
ATanta SC AEntag El Harby AZamalek SC AHarras El Hodoud HIsmaily SC AIttihad Alexandria HMasr El Makasa AEl Ahly Cairo
AEl Masry SC HWadi Degla FC

Performance chart Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Record Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 11:9 -
Away record 10 1 8 1 1,10 9:9 -
Overall balance 18 5 10 3 1,39 20:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) El Ahly Cairo 4-1-4-1 0:1
2 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) El Mokawloon SC 3-4-1-2 2:2
3 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Enppi SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Pyramids FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Mon Dec 2, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Tala'ea El Gaish 4-3-2-1 2:1
6 Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Tanta SC 4-3-1-2 2:2
7 Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Entag El Harby 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Aswan SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Zamalek SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
10 Wed Dec 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) El Gouna FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Thu Jan 2, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) El Masry SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Wed Jan 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Wadi Degla FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2:3
13 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Harras El Hodoud 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Ismaily SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Thu Jan 30, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Ittihad Alexandria ? 1:1
16 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Masr El Makasa ? 1:1
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Masr ? 0:1
18 Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) El Ahly Cairo 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
19 1:00 AM (6.) El Mokawloon SC -:-
20 1:00 AM (6.) Enppi SC -:-
21 unknown Pyramids FC -:-
22 unknown Tala'ea El Gaish -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Dec 6, 2019 2:30 PM El Obour SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Mar 31, 2020 1:00 AM Zamalek SC ppd.
Table section Egyptian Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 El Mokawloon SC 18 7 33
4 Pyramids FC 18 9 32
5 Ittihad Alexandria 17 4 27
6 Smouha SC 18 2 25
7 Enppi SC 18 0 25
8 Entag El Harby 17 0 23
9 Ismaily SC 18 -5 22

Matches