For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Allianz Parque  43.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,05 mil. €

Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEsporte Clube Água Santa (SP) HEsporte Clube Santo André (SP) HAssociação Atlética Ponte Preta HSport Club Corinthians Paulista AClub Athletico Paranaense HSantos FC ARed Bull Bragantino ASport Club Corinthians Paulista ABolívar La Paz
ASport Club Corinthians Paulista AFluminense Football Club HGoiás Esporte Clube AEsporte Clube Bahia HSport Club Internacional HSport Club do Recife

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 3 - 1,50 6:5 -
Away record 5 3 2 - 2,20 7:3 -
Overall balance 9 4 5 - 1,89 13:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown (6.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama ppd.
2 Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:30 AM (13.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 1:15 AM (6.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
10 Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:45 AM (3.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 10:00 PM (5.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
12 10:00 PM (6.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
13 1:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club -:-
14 3:30 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro -:-
15 1:00 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube -:-
16 10:00 PM Coritiba Foot Ball Club -:-
17 10:00 PM Fortaleza Esporte Clube -:-
18 10:00 PM Atlético Clube Goianiense -:-
19 10:00 PM Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
20 10:00 PM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama -:-
21 10:00 PM Fluminense Football Club -:-
22 10:00 PM Goiás Esporte Clube -:-
23 10:00 PM Club Athletico Paranaense -:-
24 10:00 PM Santos FC -:-
25 10:00 PM Esporte Clube Bahia -:-
26 10:00 PM Sport Club Internacional -:-
27 10:00 PM Red Bull Bragantino -:-
28 10:00 PM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista -:-
29 10:00 PM Sport Club do Recife -:-
30 10:00 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
31 10:00 PM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
32 10:00 PM Ceará Sporting Club -:-
33 10:00 PM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro -:-
34 10:00 PM São Paulo Futebol Clube -:-
35 10:00 PM Coritiba Foot Ball Club -:-
36 10:00 PM Fortaleza Esporte Clube -:-
37 10:00 PM Atlético Clube Goianiense -:-
38 10:00 PM Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Thu Mar 5, 2020 12:15 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group B Wed Mar 11, 2020 2:30 AM Club Guaraní 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group B Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM Bolívar La Paz 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group B 3:30 AM Club Guaraní -:-
Group B 1:15 AM Bolívar La Paz -:-
Group B 3:30 AM Club Atlético Tigre -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Thu Jul 30, 2020 3:30 AM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Semi-Finals Mon Aug 3, 2020 1:00 AM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
final 1st leg Thu Aug 6, 2020 3:30 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-5-1 x 0:0
final 2nd leg Sat Aug 8, 2020 10:30 PM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:15 AM Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 0:4
2 Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:00 PM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:15 AM Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 4:0
4 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:00 PM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:30 AM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:00 PM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 3:1
7 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:30 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 1:0
8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:00 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) 1:1
10 Sat Mar 14, 2020 9:30 PM AA Internacional Limeira 0:0
11 Thu Jul 23, 2020 3:30 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
12 Sun Jul 26, 2020 10:00 PM Esporte Clube Água Santa (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 São Paulo Futebol Clube 10 2 18
4 Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 9 6 17
5 Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 10 0 17
6 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 9 5 17
7 Santos FC 10 2 15
8 Fluminense Football Club 10 -1 14
9 Ceará Sporting Club 10 -2 13

Matches