To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Boys Association

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Miguel Grau  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sport Boys Association
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 - 2 1,50 4:7 -
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:11 -
Overall balance 9 4 - 5 1,33 10:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 10:30 PM (17.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-3-3 Attacking 4.180 3:2
2 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 3:3
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 2:3
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking 10.263 3:3
6 Mon Mar 9, 2020 2:30 AM (8.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-3-2 3:1
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:15 PM (12.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Cusco FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 11:30 PM (16.) Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Thu Sep 17, 2020 11:30 PM (16.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Carlos Stein 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
18 Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:15 PM (19.) Club Cienciano 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
19 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:30 PM (18.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM Sport Huancayo 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
3 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM Cusco FC 4-5-1 x 1:2
4 Thu Nov 5, 2020 10:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 6:00 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:30 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Deportivo Municipal 19 -4 21
15 Cusco FC 19 -5 21
16 Universidad San Martín de Porres 19 -7 21
17 Sport Boys Association 19 -9 19
18 FC Carlos Stein 19 -10 17
19 Club Atlético Grau 19 -10 17
20 Deportivo Llacuabamba 19 -17 11

Matches - Season 2020