To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Huancayo

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Huancayo  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -135 k €

Sport Huancayo
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1,75 6:6 -
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 3:9 -
Overall balance 9 2 3 4 1,00 9:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:15 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-2-3-1 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:30 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-2-3-1 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:15 AM Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:15 AM Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Nov 26, 2020 2:30 AM Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 2:30 AM Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 8.616 2:1
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:45 AM (10.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 3.209 0:0
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 11:30 PM (9.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 11:30 PM (6.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 11:30 PM (7.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
15 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Mon Oct 5, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:30 PM (2.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Tue Oct 20, 2020 2:15 AM (2.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 23, 2020 11:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
3 Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:30 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM Cusco FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
5 Mon Nov 9, 2020 8:15 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:30 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 AM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:0
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universitario de Deportes 19 20 42
2 Sport Huancayo 19 8 35
3 Club Sporting Cristal 19 15 33
4 Universidad César Vallejo 19 9 33
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 19 6 29
6 UTC Cajamarca 19 4 29
7 Alianza Universidad 19 4 29

Matches - Season 2020