For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ulrike-Meyfarth-Stadion  4.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld
Mittelrheinliga
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASiegburger SV 04 HSV Breinig AFC Hürth AFC BW Friesdorf HSC Fortuna Köln II HSV Deutz 05
ASV Eilendorf HFC Hennef 05 HFC Pesch
HSpvg. Frechen 20 AViktoria 08 Arnoldsweiler HSC Borussia Freialdenhoven ATSV Germania Windeck H1.FC Düren AFC Wegberg-Beeck

Performance chart Mittelrheinliga 19/20

Record Mittelrheinliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 13:16 89
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 7:7 162
Overall balance 14 6 3 5 1,50 20:23 120
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM TSV Germania Windeck 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:15 PM (7.) Siegburger SV 04 ? 200 1:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:15 PM (4.) Spvg. Frechen 20 ? 150 2:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Viktoria 08 Arnoldsweiler ? 300 4:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) SC Borussia Freialdenhoven ? 212 1:4
5 Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) FC Hürth ? 150 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) SV Breinig 3:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) SV Eilendorf ? 200 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:15 PM (9.) FC Hennef 05 1:1
9 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC BW Friesdorf ? 123 1:3
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:15 PM (6.) 1.FC Düren 0:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC Wegberg-Beeck 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:45 PM (9.) SC Fortuna Köln II ? 250 2:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:45 PM (9.) FC Pesch 1:1
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) VfL Vichttal -:-
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:45 PM (9.) SV Deutz 05 4-3-3 Defending 100 3:2
16 4:15 PM (7.) Siegburger SV 04 -:-
17 4:15 PM Spvg. Frechen 20 -:-
18 4:15 PM Viktoria 08 Arnoldsweiler -:-
19 4:00 PM SC Borussia Freialdenhoven -:-
20 4:15 PM FC Hürth -:-
21 4:00 PM SV Breinig -:-
22 4:15 PM SV Eilendorf -:-
23 4:00 PM FC Hennef 05 -:-
24 4:15 PM FC BW Friesdorf -:-
25 4:00 PM 1.FC Düren -:-
26 4:15 PM FC Wegberg-Beeck -:-
27 4:30 PM SC Fortuna Köln II -:-
28 4:30 PM FC Pesch -:-
29 4:15 PM VfL Vichttal -:-
30 4:30 PM SV Deutz 05 -:-
Table section Mittelrheinliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Hennef 05 14 8 24
5 Spvg. Frechen 20 15 1 23
6 FC Pesch 13 10 22
7 Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld 14 -3 21
8 SC Borussia Freialdenhoven 15 -4 20
9 SV Deutz 05 14 -1 18
10 FC Hürth 14 -3 16

Matches