For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SpVgg Bayreuth

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hans-Walter-Wild-Stadion  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SpVgg Bayreuth
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVfB Eichstätt ATSV Rain/Lech H1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ASV Heimstetten HSV Schalding-Heining HFC Memmingen AFV Illertissen
HTürkgücü München HTSV Aubstadt HSV Wacker Burghausen HSV Viktoria Aschaffenburg AVfR Garching HFC Augsburg II
ASpVgg Greuther Fürth II ATSV Buchbach

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 6 1 1,75 29:12 910
Away record 11 6 2 3 1,82 19:15 547
Overall balance 23 11 8 4 1,78 48:27 737
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? 1.135 4:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) VfR Garching ? 700 1:3
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) FC Memmingen ? 1.287 2:3
4 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) TSV Buchbach ? 654 1:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Augsburg II ? 376 0:3
6 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FV Illertissen ? 600 7:2
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ? 422 1:1
8 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:15 PM (5.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim ? 812 3:0
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Türkgücü München ? 1.734 0:0
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) VfB Eichstätt ? 770 0:1
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) TSV Aubstadt ? 1.132 2:2
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 192 2:0
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SV Wacker Burghausen ? 711 0:0
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) TSV Rain/Lech ? 280 1:2
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-1-3-2 1.449 3:1
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SV Heimstetten ? 260 0:3
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SV Schalding-Heining ? 830 6:1
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? 972 1:1
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) VfR Garching ? 230 1:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Memmingen ? 711 4:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) TSV Buchbach ? 781 3:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Augsburg II ? 620 1:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FV Illertissen ? 285 1:4
24 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ppd.
25 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim ppd.
26 Mon Mar 30, 2020 9:15 PM Türkgücü München ppd.
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM VfB Eichstätt ppd.
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM TSV Aubstadt ppd.
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth II ppd.
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM SV Wacker Burghausen ppd.
31 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 PM TSV Rain/Lech ppd.
32 Sat May 9, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 3:00 PM SV Heimstetten ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 3:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM TSV Mönchröden ? 380 0:6
Second Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM DJK Vilzing ? 583 4:3
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Türkgücü München 23 31 54
2 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 23 21 45
3 1.FC Nuremberg II 23 24 43
4 SpVgg Bayreuth 23 21 41
5 SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 23 16 38
6 VfB Eichstätt 23 18 37
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 23 4 35

Matches