For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 36

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: National Arena  55.634 Seats

Current transfer record: -725 thousand €

FCSB
Liga 1 - Championship group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Viitorul HCS Universitatea Craiova AFC Voluntari AFC Hermannstadt HCS Universitatea Craiova AFC Dinamo Bucharest
HAcademica Clinceni HAFC Chindia Targoviste AFC Botosani HGaz Metan Medias HFC Botosani
ACFR Cluj AFC Dinamo Bucharest ACFR Cluj AAstra Giurgiu

Performance chart Liga 1 - Championship group 19/20

Record Liga 1 - Championship group 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 2 - 1,67 7:4 -
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 4:6 1.654
Overall balance 6 1 3 2 1,00 11:10 827
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:30 PM FC Milsami Orhei 4-3-3 Attacking 4.824 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FC Milsami Orhei 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:2
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 1.420 0:3
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:30 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 1.828 2:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking 2.315 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Defending 4.695 0:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:30 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 4.518 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC ? 18.353 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 4:3
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 0:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 0:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Astra Giurgiu 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 2:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 6.000 4:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.755 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 15.877 0:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 3.600 0:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 30.235 1:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 9.850 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:4
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.273 2:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:2
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 3.438 1:3
18 Thu Feb 6, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Voluntari 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:2
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 1:2
20 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 1.370 2:0
21 Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Viitorul 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 0:2
22 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 13.210 2:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 9.800 1:0
24 Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Academica Clinceni 4-3-3 Attacking 2.150 0:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-3-3 Attacking 27.668 2:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking 3.515 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 4.961 2:2
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-1-2 x 4:1
3 Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sun Jun 21, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
5 Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 9:00 PM (4.) CS Universitatea Craiova -:-
8 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 AM CFR Cluj -:-
9 Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:00 AM Gaz Metan Medias -:-
10 Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:00 AM Astra Giurgiu -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:30 PM FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM Universitatea Cluj 4-2-3-1 13.243 0:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:00 PM FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:00 PM FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jul 8, 2020 1:00 AM FC Dinamo Bucharest -:-
Table section Liga 1 - Championship group 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CS Universitatea Craiova 6 2 38
2 CFR Cluj 6 3 37
3 Astra Giurgiu 6 0 29
4 FCSB 6 1 28
5 FC Botosani 6 -2 28
6 Gaz Metan Medias 6 -4 25

Matches