For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: National Arena  55.634 Seats

Current transfer record: +275 K €

FCSB
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Viitorul ACS Universitatea Craiova AFC Metaloglobus Bukarest AAcademica Clinceni ACF Chindia Targoviste AFC Hermannstadt AUniversitatea Cluj HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe AFC Botosani
HVitória Guimarães SC HCFR Cluj HDinamo Bukarest
HFC Politehnica Iasi AGaz Metan Medias AVitória Guimarães SC

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 11:13 8.705
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 13:7 8.619
Overall balance 16 8 3 5 1,69 24:20 8.662
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:30 PM FC Milsami Orhei 4-3-3 Attacking 4.824 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FC Milsami Orhei 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:2
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 1.420 0:3
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:30 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 1.828 2:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking 2.315 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Defending 4.695 0:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:30 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 4.518 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC ? 18.353 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 4:3
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 0:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 0:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Astra Giurgiu 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 2:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 6.000 4:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.755 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 15.877 0:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 3.600 0:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 30.235 1:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 9.850 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:4
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 3.273 2:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:2
17 8:30 PM (5.) Astra Giurgiu -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM FC Voluntari -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:30 PM FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM Universitatea Cluj 4-2-3-1 13.243 0:1
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Viitorul 16 16 29
3 Astra Giurgiu 16 7 28
4 CS Universitatea Craiova 16 7 28
5 FCSB 16 4 27
6 Gaz Metan Medias 16 4 26
7 FC Botosani 16 1 22
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 16 -3 21

Matches