For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Donau

Squad size: 18

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 5  27,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz SV Donau  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Donau
Wiener Stadtliga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUnion Mauer AFC Stadlau HSV Gerasdorf/Stammersdorf APost SV Wien HSV Schwechat ASK Slovan HAC HSR Donaufeld
HFirst Vienna FC HFavoritner AC
AWAF Brigittenau AASV 13 AASK Elektra HSV Wienerberg HSC Mannswörth AFV Austria XIII

Performance chart Wiener Stadtliga 19/20

Record Wiener Stadtliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 13:13 -
Away record 8 4 - 4 1,50 12:12 -
Overall balance 17 8 2 7 1,53 25:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FV Austria XIII 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:15 AM (16.) SR Donaufeld ? 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Union Mauer ? 1:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FC Stadlau ? 1:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) First Vienna FC ? 3:3
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) WAF Brigittenau ? 2:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) SV Gerasdorf/Stammersdorf ? 3:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) ASV 13 ? 3:1
9 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Favoritner AC ? 2:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) ASK Elektra ? 2:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SV Wienerberg ? 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Post SV Wien 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) SV Schwechat ? 1:0
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) SC Mannswörth ? 1:2
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) SK Slovan HAC ? 1:2
16 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FV Austria XIII ? 2:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) SR Donaufeld 2:1
Table section Wiener Stadtliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FV Austria XIII 17 30 37
3 ASK Elektra 17 22 32
4 SK Slovan HAC 17 5 27
5 SV Donau 17 0 26
6 SV Gerasdorf/Stammersdorf 17 -2 25
7 SV Schwechat 17 4 23
8 SR Donaufeld 17 2 21

Matches