For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Donau

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,6

Players playing abroad: 8  36,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz SV Donau  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Donau
Wiener Stadtliga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASR Donaufeld HUnion Mauer AFC Stadlau HSV Gerasdorf/Stammersdorf APost SV Wien HSV Schwechat ASK Slovan HAC
HFirst Vienna FC HFavoritner AC
HFV Austria XIII AWAF Brigittenau AASV 13 AASK Elektra HSV Wienerberg HSC Mannswörth

Performance chart Wiener Stadtliga 19/20

Record Wiener Stadtliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 11:12 207
Away record 7 4 - 3 1,71 11:10 174
Overall balance 15 7 2 6 1,53 22:22 191
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FV Austria XIII 4-2-3-1 120 0:3
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:15 AM (16.) SR Donaufeld ? 200 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Union Mauer ? 150 1:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FC Stadlau ? 180 1:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) First Vienna FC ? 900 3:3
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) WAF Brigittenau ? 300 2:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) SV Gerasdorf/Stammersdorf ? 130 3:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) ASV 13 ? 150 3:1
9 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Favoritner AC ? 130 2:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) ASK Elektra ? 120 2:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SV Wienerberg ? 100 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Post SV Wien 4-2-3-1 110 0:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) SV Schwechat ? 72 1:0
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) SC Mannswörth ? 50 1:2
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) SK Slovan HAC ? 160 1:2
Table section Wiener Stadtliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 ASK Elektra 15 23 29
4 SV Gerasdorf/Stammersdorf 15 -1 24
5 SK Slovan HAC 15 3 23
6 SV Donau 15 0 23
7 SR Donaufeld 15 4 21
8 SC Mannswörth 15 0 20
9 SV Schwechat 15 3 19

Matches