For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Feldkirchen

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Modehaus NIMO-ARENA Feldkirchen  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Feldkirchen
Kärntner Liga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSAK Klagenfurt HKlagenfurter AC 1909 HATUS Ferlach HSK Maria Saal
HSV Kraig AASKÖ St. Michael/Bleiburg AVST Völkermarkt HFC Lendorf AASKÖ Köttmannsdorf ASV Dellach/Gail
AASKÖ Gmünd ASK Treibach HSVG Bleiburg HSV Spittal ASV St. Jakob im Rosental

Performance chart Kärntner Liga 19/20

Record Kärntner Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 14:12 -
Away record 8 - 4 4 0,50 10:20 81
Overall balance 16 4 6 6 1,13 24:32 41
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:15 PM (12.) SK Maria Saal ? 180 3:0
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SV Kraig 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) ASKÖ St. Michael/Bleiburg 3:3
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) SAK Klagenfurt 3:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) VST Völkermarkt 2:2
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Lendorf 2:2
7 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) ASKÖ Köttmannsdorf 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) ASKÖ Gmünd ? 150 4:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Klagenfurter AC 1909 3:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) SK Treibach 2:0
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SVG Bleiburg 1:3
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) SV Dellach/Gail 3:3
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SV Spittal 1:2
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) SV St. Jakob im Rosental 4-1-4-1 321 2:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) ATUS Ferlach 2:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) SK Maria Saal 1:0
17 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) SV Kraig -:-
Table section Kärntner Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 SV Dellach/Gail 16 4 22
10 SV Spittal 16 0 21
11 VST Völkermarkt 16 -2 21
12 SV Feldkirchen 16 -8 18
13 Klagenfurter AC 1909 16 -9 17
14 ASKÖ Köttmannsdorf 16 -7 12
15 SV Kraig 16 -21 11

Matches