For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Grün-Weiß Micheldorf

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 7  31,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: cool & fair Arena  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Grün-Weiß Micheldorf
OÖ Liga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HASK St. Valentin HSV Grieskirchen HASKÖ Donau Linz HUnion St. Florian
AASKÖ Oedt HSV Friedburg
ASV Bad Schallerbach AUnion Edelweiß Linz AUnion Weißkirchen HSPG Pregarten ASV Wallern AUnion Mondsee HSportunion St. Martin im Mühlkreis ASV Bad Ischl AUnion Perg

Performance chart Oberösterreich Liga 19/20

Record Oberösterreich Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 14:9 -
Away record 8 - 1 7 0,13 4:24 -
Overall balance 15 4 2 9 0,93 18:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) SV Bad Schallerbach ? 3:0
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) ASK St. Valentin ? 3:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Union Edelweiß Linz ? 3:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Union Weißkirchen ? 4:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) SV Grieskirchen ? 1:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) ASKÖ Oedt ? 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) SPG Pregarten ? 1:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) SV Wallern ? 4:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) ASKÖ Donau Linz ? 5:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Union Mondsee ? 2:0
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Sportunion St. Martin im Mühlkreis ? 0:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) SV Bad Ischl ? 3:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Union St. Florian ? 2:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Union Perg ? 4:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) SV Friedburg ? 2:2
Table section Oberösterreich Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Union St. Florian 15 -2 18
11 Union Edelweiß Linz 15 -3 16
12 ASKÖ Donau Linz 15 -4 15
13 SV Grieskirchen 15 -13 15
14 Union Mondsee 15 -9 14
15 SV Grün-Weiß Micheldorf 15 -15 14
16 Union Perg 15 -5 11

Matches