For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Lafnitz

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fußballarena Lafnitz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Lafnitz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 1 9 5 0,80 12:20 579
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 30:22 507
Overall balance 30 9 12 9 1,30 42:42 543
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-4-2 500 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 500 1:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) FC Liefering ? 620 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 810 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 275 2:3
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 780 0:3
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.003 1:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Horn ? 580 2:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.482 0:3
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dornbirn ? 520 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.358 1:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 620 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? 902 1:5
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 520 0:2
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:10 PM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 486 1:2
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 730 0:3
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) FC Liefering ? 194 4:1
20 Fri Jun 5, 2020 9:25 PM (6.) SV Ried ? x 3:1
21 Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? x 0:0
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:25 PM (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? x 2:1
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Floridsdorfer AC ? x 2:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) SV Horn ? x 3:2
25 Sat Jun 27, 2020 9:25 PM (9.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? x 1:1
26 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FC Dornbirn ? x 0:3
27 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) SKU Amstetten ? x 1:1
28 Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:25 PM (9.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? x 1:2
29 Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 1:1
30 Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Grazer AK 1902 ? x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 750 2:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SKU Amstetten 30 4 45
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 30 -5 44
7 SK Vorwärts Steyr 30 6 41
8 SV Lafnitz 30 0 39
9 FC Juniors OÖ 30 -13 38
10 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 30 -6 37
11 SC Austria Lustenau 30 -1 35

Matches - Season19/20