For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Lafnitz

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 9  26,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fußballarena Lafnitz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Lafnitz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASV Kapfenberg HFC Liefering AYoung Violets Austria Wien AFC Wacker Innsbruck AFC Blau Weiss Linz ASC Austria Lustenau
AFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn ASKU Amstetten HSK Vorwärts Steyr HGrazer AK 1902
HSV Ried HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSV Horn HSC Austria Lustenau

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 4 4 0,78 7:12 883
Away record 7 5 2 - 2,43 16:6 989
Overall balance 16 6 6 4 1,50 23:18 929
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-4-2 500 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 500 1:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) FC Liefering ? 620 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 810 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 275 2:3
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 780 0:3
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.003 1:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Horn ? 580 2:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.482 0:3
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dornbirn ? 520 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.358 1:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 620 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) FC Blau Weiss Linz ? 902 1:5
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 520 0:2
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM FC Liefering -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM SV Ried -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM SV Horn -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dornbirn -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM SKU Amstetten -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 2:00 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 750 2:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Ried 16 20 38
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 16 15 35
3 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 7 25
4 SV Lafnitz 16 5 24
5 SC Austria Lustenau 16 -1 23
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 16 0 22

Matches