For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Leithaprodersdorf

Squad size: 20

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 3  15,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LeithArena  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Leithaprodersdorf
Burgenlandliga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Deutschkreutz AASV Siegendorf HASKÖ Klingenbach ASV Eltendorf HASK Kohfidisch ASV Güssing HFSG Oberpetersdorf/Schwarzenbach HSV Oberwart
AASK Horitschon HSC Bad Sauerbrunn ASV St. Margarethen
ASC Pinkafeld ASC/ESV Parndorf HSC Ritzing AUFC Markt Allhau

Performance chart Burgenlandliga 19/20

Record Burgenlandliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 22:9 -
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 19:17 -
Overall balance 17 9 3 5 1,76 41:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SV Oberwart ? 5:2
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) UFC Markt Allhau ? 5:3
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) ASK Horitschon ? 2:2
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) FC Deutschkreutz ? 3:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) ASV Siegendorf ? 0:5
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:45 PM (2.) ASKÖ Klingenbach 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SC Pinkafeld 3:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SV Eltendorf 2:5
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) ASK Kohfidisch 2:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) SC/ESV Parndorf 2:0
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) SC Ritzing 2:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) SV Güssing 1:3
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) FSG Oberpetersdorf/Schwarzenbach ? 4:0
14 Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SV St. Margarethen ? 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) SC Bad Sauerbrunn 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SV Oberwart ? 3:0
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) UFC Markt Allhau 2:0
Table section Burgenlandliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASV Siegendorf 17 20 41
2 FC Deutschkreutz 17 20 39
3 ASK Kohfidisch 17 11 32
4 SV Leithaprodersdorf 17 15 30
5 SC Ritzing 17 11 29
6 SC Bad Sauerbrunn 17 1 27
7 SC/ESV Parndorf 17 8 24

Matches