For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Meppen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Hänsch-Arena  13.815 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 K €

SV Meppen
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Bayern Munich II HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HPreußen Münster AEintracht Braunschweig A1.FC Magdeburg AFC Carl Zeiss Jena HMSV Duisburg
ASpVgg Unterhaching AFC Ingolstadt 04 AFSV Zwickau HTSV 1860 Munich A1.FC Kaiserslautern
ABSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden HSV Waldhof Mannheim HChemnitzer FC

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 2 5 1,54 25:18 7.720
Away record 14 5 7 2 1,57 25:18 9.594
Overall balance 27 11 9 7 1,56 50:36 8.691
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FSV Zwickau 4-1-4-1 6.460 0:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-1-4-1 8.527 0:0
3 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Chemnitzer FC 4-1-4-1 4.978 2:4
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-1-4-1 7.873 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 14.500 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-1-4-1 6.109 3:0
7 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 15.192 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-1-4-1 8.686 6:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 4.580 3:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 6.216 1:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 12.358 2:1
12 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 6.731 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hallescher FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.323 3:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 9.023 5:3
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 7.103 2:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 5.901 1:1
18 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Preußen Münster 4-2-3-1 8.815 3:1
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 17.910 1:2
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 4.250 2:2
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 8.135 0:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 6.259 1:2
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 15.886 0:2
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 8.200 1:1
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 4.203 0:2
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 10.748 1:0
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 15.701 3:3
28 3:00 PM (4.) Würzburger Kickers ppd.
29 8:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 ppd.
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock ppd.
31 Mon Mar 30, 2020 8:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln ppd.
32 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Hallescher FC ppd.
33 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FC Bayern Munich II ppd.
34 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM SpVgg Unterhaching ppd.
35 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 ppd.
37 Sat May 9, 2020 2:30 PM Preußen Münster ppd.
38 Sat May 16, 2020 2:30 PM Eintracht Braunschweig ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM BSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden 4-2-3-1 4:3 on pens
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MSV Duisburg 27 15 47
2 SV Waldhof Mannheim 27 10 44
3 SpVgg Unterhaching 27 9 44
4 SV Meppen 27 14 42
5 FC Ingolstadt 04 27 13 42
6 TSV 1860 Munich 27 7 42
7 FC Bayern Munich II 27 6 41

Matches