For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Pastow

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Bornkoppelweg  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Pastow
Verbandsliga MV
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrimmener SV ASV Traktor Pentz AFSV Einheit Ueckermünde HGreifswalder FC HSG Aufbau Boizenburg HSV 90 Görmin
HFSV Kühlungsborn ASV Warnemünde AFC Förderkader René Schneider HPenzliner SV
H1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ARostocker FC 1895 HMalchower SV 90 HFC Anker Wismar HFC Hansa Rostock

Performance chart Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 17:14 87
Away record 8 4 3 1 1,88 17:8 109
Overall balance 18 8 6 4 1,67 34:22 97
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SV 90 Görmin ? 80 1:6
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 104 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Penzliner SV ? 178 2:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) TSV Bützow ? 50 4:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Güstrower SC 09 ? 105 0:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Mecklenburg Schwerin ? 100 3:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Grimmener SV ? 80 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ? 137 0:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Rostocker FC 1895 ? 221 3:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Malchower SV 90 ? 121 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Anker Wismar ? 80 0:5
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ? 90 0:4
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FSV Kühlungsborn ? 70 2:2
14 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SV Warnemünde ? 75 1:1
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) SG Aufbau Boizenburg ? 50 5:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) SV 90 Görmin ? 81 1:0
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 45 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Penzliner SV ? 77 0:0
19 Sat Mar 28, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) TSV Bützow ppd.
20 Mon - 2:00 AM (6.) Güstrower SC 09 ppd.
21 Mon - 2:00 AM FC Mecklenburg Schwerin ppd.
22 Mon - 2:00 AM Grimmener SV ppd.
23 Mon - 2:00 AM 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ppd.
24 Mon - 2:00 AM Rostocker FC 1895 ppd.
25 4:00 PM Malchower SV 90 -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Anker Wismar -:-
27 3:00 PM FSV Einheit Ueckermünde -:-
28 3:00 PM FSV Kühlungsborn -:-
29 3:00 PM SV Warnemünde -:-
30 3:00 PM SG Aufbau Boizenburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM FSV Mirow/Rechlin ? 75 0:6
Second Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM Vfl Blau-Weiß Neukloster ? 52 0:7
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM SV Traktor Pentz ? 98 0:4
Round of 16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM Greifswalder FC ? 127 3:0
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock ? 1.435 0:3
Table section Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 19 42 43
4 FC Mecklenburg Schwerin 19 21 37
5 Malchower SV 90 19 15 31
6 SV Pastow 18 12 30
7 Güstrower SC 09 18 9 30
8 Penzliner SV 19 11 29
9 FSV Kühlungsborn 19 -9 25

Matches