For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Ried

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Josko Arena  7.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

SV Ried
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASV Lafnitz ASV Kapfenberg HFC Juniors OÖ ASK Vorwärts Steyr AFC Blau Weiss Linz HSK Vorwärts Steyr AFC Liefering AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Horn AFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn AFC Dornbirn
AYoung Violets Austria Wien
HGrazer AK 1902 ASKN St. Pölten

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 - 2 2,14 17:8 3.060
Away record 9 7 2 - 2,56 19:8 1.329
Overall balance 16 12 2 2 2,38 36:16 2.086
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (1.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.667 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (12.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-4-1-2 3.200 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) SKU Amstetten 3-4-1-2 2.915 4:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 810 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 4.006 1:2
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-1-2 650 2:3
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 318 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) FC Juniors OÖ 3-4-1-2 2.317 3:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.792 2:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-3-3-1 3.644 1:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Liefering 4-3-2-1 818 0:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-2-1 2.473 2:3
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 3.020 3:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 750 1:2
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 2.848 4:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.148 0:5
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM SKU Amstetten -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM SV Lafnitz -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:00 AM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Liefering -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 2:00 AM SV Horn -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha 4-2-3-1 450 0:4
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr 5-4-1 1.600 3:4
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 2.069 1:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Ried 16 20 38
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 16 15 35
3 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 7 25
4 SV Lafnitz 16 5 24
5 SC Austria Lustenau 16 -1 23
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 16 0 22

Matches