For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Sandhausen

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,8

Players playing abroad: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: BWT-Stadion am Hardtwald  15.414 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 mil. €

SV Sandhausen
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
H1.FC Nuremberg A1.FC Heidenheim 1846 HSV Darmstadt 98 HSpVgg Greuther Fürth HVfB Stuttgart
HVfL Bochum HFC Erzgebirge Aue HSV Wehen Wiesbaden AHannover 96 AArminia Bielefeld
HVfL Osnabrück HBorussia Mönchengladbach AKarlsruher SC AFC St. Pauli ASSV Jahn Regensburg

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 12:9 6.990
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 5:7 17.160
Overall balance 15 5 6 4 1,40 17:16 11.736
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 10.103 1:1
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) VfL Osnabrück 4-2-3-1 5.025 0:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 7.542 3:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-1-2 10.500 0:2
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-2-3-1 7.682 1:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Karlsruher SC 4-3-1-2 13.517 1:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) VfL Bochum 4-2-3-1 5.339 1:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC St. Pauli 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-1-2 5.042 2:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-1-2 11.342 1:0
11 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-1-2 5.965 0:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 24.100 1:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-2-3-1 5.632 3:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-1-2 21.012 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-1-2 13.689 2:1
16 2:30 PM (7.) SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
17 2:30 PM (8.) Hamburger SV -:-
18 2:30 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
19 9:30 PM VfL Osnabrück -:-
20 2:30 PM 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
21 7:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
22 2:00 PM SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
23 2:00 PM Karlsruher SC -:-
24 2:00 PM VfL Bochum -:-
25 2:00 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
26 2:00 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
27 2:00 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
28 2:00 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
29 2:00 PM Hannover 96 -:-
30 2:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
31 2:00 PM Arminia Bielefeld -:-
32 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
33 2:30 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
34 2:30 PM Hamburger SV -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 10:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 13.695 0:1
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 VfL Osnabrück 16 5 23
6 FC Erzgebirge Aue 16 0 23
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth 16 -1 22
8 SV Sandhausen 15 1 21
9 Holstein Kiel 16 -1 21
10 SSV Jahn Regensburg 15 3 20
11 Karlsruher SC 16 -2 20

Matches