For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sydney FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Jubilee Oval Sydney  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,10 Mill. €

Sydney FC
A-League
League Level: AustraliaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAdelaide United ABrisbane Roar HMelbourne Victory HPerth Glory HMelbourne Victory APerth Glory
HUlsan Hyundai HShanghai SIPG AWestern Sydney Wanderers AShanghai SIPG
AKawasaki Frontale HMelbourne City FC ANewcastle United Jets AUlsan Hyundai HKawasaki Frontale

Performance Chart A-League 18/19

Balance A-League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 1 3 2,15 22:13 13.077
Away 14 7 3 4 1,71 21:16 11.689
Total results 27 16 4 7 1,93 43:29 12.357
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:50 AM (2.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 10.018 1:1
2 Sat Oct 27, 2018 11:50 AM (7.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 30.588 2:0
3 Fri Nov 2, 2018 10:50 AM (1.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 12.086 0:3
4 Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:50 AM (1.) Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 11.415 1:1
5 Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM (2.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 19.081 1:2
6 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:35 AM (3.) Central Coast Mariners 4-2-3-1 8.386 1:2
7 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:35 AM (3.) Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 10.001 1:3
8 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:50 AM (3.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 18.043 1:3
9 Fri Dec 21, 2018 11:30 AM (3.) Perth Glory 4-2-3-1 10.356 1:2
10 Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:50 AM (3.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 12.216 2:1
11 Fri Jan 4, 2019 10:50 AM (3.) Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 12.053 5:2
12 Wed Jan 9, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 9.521 3:1
13 Sun Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM (3.) Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 11.560 2:1
14 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:35 AM (3.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 12.681 1:0
15 Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:35 AM (2.) Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 8.961 0:1
16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:50 AM (2.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 21.085 2:1
17 Sun Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM (3.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 13.029 2:0
18 Fri Feb 8, 2019 10:50 AM (3.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 8.356 2:1
19 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM (3.) Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 12.188 1:1
20 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:35 AM (3.) Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 5.115 0:1
21 Fri Mar 1, 2019 10:50 AM (2.) Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 11.217 2:0
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
23 Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:50 AM (2.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 8.059 1:3
24 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:50 AM (2.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 14.155 2:1
25 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:50 PM (2.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 21.984 1:1
26 Thu Apr 18, 2019 12:50 PM (2.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 11.227 1:0
27 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:35 AM (2.) Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 10.260 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 1, 2018 2:00 AM Rockdale City Suns 4-2-3-1 4.489 2:4
Round of 16 Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:30 PM Cairns FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:00 AM Avondale Football Club 4-2-3-1 2:4 AET
Semi-Finals Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 14.436 0:3
Final Tue Oct 30, 2018 10:30 AM Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 14.448 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Ulsan Hyundai 4-4-2 double 6 4.039 0:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 11.278 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 7.154 3:3
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 21.989 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 1:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-4-2 double 6 1.520 1:0
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 1:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 3.813 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
semi-finals deciders Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 PM Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 6:1
final decider Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 AM Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 56.371 1:4 on pens
League Position A-League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Perth Glory 27 33 60
2 Sydney FC 27 14 52
3 Melbourne Victory 27 18 50
4 Adelaide United 27 5 44
5 Melbourne City FC 27 7 40
6 Wellington Phoenix 27 3 40
7 Newcastle United Jets 27 4 35