For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sydney FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Jubilee Oval  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sydney FC
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBrisbane Roar HCentral Coast Mariners HMelbourne City FC HAdelaide United ANewcastle United Jets AMelbourne Victory HBrisbane Roar ACentral Coast Mariners AMelbourne Victory
AWellington Phoenix HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors HPerth Glory AWestern Sydney Wanderers
AYokohama F. Marinos HWestern Sydney Wanderers

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 19:7 12.109
Away record 10 7 2 1 2,30 23:9 8.607
Overall balance 20 15 3 2 2,40 42:16 10.358
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 11, 2019 11:30 AM Adelaide United Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 9.903 2:3
2 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 12.536 2:1
3 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 28.519 1:0
4 Fri Nov 1, 2019 2:00 AM Sydney FC Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 10.511 4:1
6 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:00 AM Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 16.116 2:1
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM Perth Glory Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 8.741 1:3
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Western United FC Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 4.187 0:2
9 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 AM Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 10.711 5:1
10 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 10.256 1:0
11 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 AM Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 8.855 2:2
12 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM Sydney FC Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 17.421 2:1
13 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 AM Sydney FC Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 10.219 2:1
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 2:00 AM Newcastle United Jets Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 8.047 1:2
16 Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:30 AM Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 17.814 0:3
17 Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:30 AM Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 10.724 1:0
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:00 AM Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 18.501 0:1
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 0:3
21 Wed Mar 18, 2020 10:45 AM Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix ppd.
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:30 AM Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 1:4
23 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 AM Sydney FC Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 4.099 0:0
24 Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:30 AM Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica x 1:1
25 Sat Mar 28, 2020 10:30 AM Brisbane Roar Sydney FC ppd.
26 11:30 AM Sydney FC Western United FC ppd.
27 12:30 PM Adelaide United Sydney FC -:-
28 12:00 PM Sydney FC Newcastle United Jets -:-
29 9:00 AM Melbourne City FC Sydney FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 2:00 AM Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 Steve Corica 2.350 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group H 12:35 PM Sydney FC Shanghai SIPG ppd.
Group H Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:30 PM Yokohama F. Marinos Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 Steve Corica 11.803 4:0
Group H Wed Mar 4, 2020 10:30 AM Sydney FC Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-4-2 Steve Corica 3.255 2:2
Group H 1:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors Sydney FC -:-
Group H 1:00 PM Shanghai SIPG Sydney FC -:-
Group H 12:35 PM Sydney FC Yokohama F. Marinos -:-