To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tallinn JK Legion

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tallinn JK Legion
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 3 9 0,80 10:25 109
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 16:19 213
Overall balance 30 8 7 15 1,03 26:44 161
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Sat May 23, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
8 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 601 1:3
12 Sun Jul 12, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 410 4:0
13 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Defending 233 1:1
14 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 435 2:0
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 234 0:3
16 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 352 0:2
17 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 225 0:6
18 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 350 1:3
19 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 175 1:1
20 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Attacking 85 2:1
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 127 2:2
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 76 3:1
23 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 538 1:0
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 118 0:2
25 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 94 2:0
26 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 191 0:0
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 121 1:2
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 141 0:2
29 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 95 0:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 230 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 357 0:7
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tallinn JK Legion 30 -18 31
2 JK Trans Narva 30 -18 25
3 FC Kuressaare 30 -35 24
4 Kalev Tallinn 30 -48 20

Matches - Season2020