For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tarxien Rainbows

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Tarxien Rainbows
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFloriana FC HBalzan FC HMosta FC AHibernians FC HHamrun Spartans ASanta Lucia FC HSliema Wanderers AFloriana FC HBalzan FC AValletta FC HGzira United FC AGudja United FC ABirkirkara FC HHamrun Spartans HSirens FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 - - 6 0,00 4:20 230
Away record 6 - - 6 0,00 6:17 -
Overall balance 12 - - 12 0,00 10:37 115
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Mosta FC ? 0:4
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) Hibernians FC ? 4:1
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Hamrun Spartans ? 318 2:3
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Santa Lucia FC ? 2:1
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Sliema Wanderers ? 230 1:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Floriana FC ? 2:1
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:15 PM (14.) Balzan FC ? 831 1:3
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:15 PM (14.) Valletta FC ? 3:1
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Gzira United FC ? 0:5
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Gudja United FC ? 3:2
11 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Birkirkara FC ? 3:0
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Sirens FC ? 0:3
13 5:15 PM (14.) Senglea Athletic FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM Hamrun Spartans ? 1:2
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sliema Wanderers 12 0 14
9 Gudja United FC 12 -4 14
10 Birkirkara FC 12 0 13
11 Mosta FC 12 -8 13
12 Senglea Athletic FC 12 -10 12
13 Santa Lucia FC 12 -10 10
14 Tarxien Rainbows 12 -27 0

Matches