For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Team Wiener Linien

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 3  15,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Rax  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Team Wiener Linien
Regional League East
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWiener Sport-Club HSV Mattersburg II HFCM Traiskirchen ASC Neusiedl/See H1. Wiener Neustädter Sportclub HASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha
AFC Admira Wacker Mödling II HSC Wiener Viktoria ASK Rapid Wien II HFC Marchfeld Donauauen AASV Draßburg AASK Ebreichsdorf
ASV Leobendorf ASV Stripfing HFC Mauerwerk

Performance chart Regional League East 19/20

Record Regional League East 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 11:7 -
Away record 9 2 4 3 1,11 12:13 -
Overall balance 18 7 6 5 1,50 23:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) 1. Wiener Neustädter Sportclub 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) ASK Ebreichsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha 4-1-4-1 2:3
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SV Leobendorf 4-1-4-1 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Wiener Sport-Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) SV Stripfing 4-4-2 3:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) SV Mattersburg II 4-1-4-1 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling II ? 1:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FCM Traiskirchen 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) SC Neusiedl/See 4-4-2 0:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) SC Wiener Viktoria 4-4-2 0:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SK Rapid Wien II ? 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Marchfeld Donauauen 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) ASV Draßburg 4-2-3-1 2:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Mauerwerk 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) 1. Wiener Neustädter Sportclub ? 2:1
17 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 0:0
18 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha ? 3:0
Table section Regional League East 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 ASK Ebreichsdorf 18 17 34
4 Wiener Sport-Club 18 10 30
5 SV Stripfing 18 8 30
6 Team Wiener Linien 18 3 27
7 SC Wiener Viktoria 18 1 27
8 SV Mattersburg II 18 5 25
9 ASV Draßburg 18 -5 25

Matches