For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Team Wiener Linien

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Rax  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Team Wiener Linien
Regional League East
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha HWiener Sport-Club HSV Mattersburg II HFCM Traiskirchen ASC Neusiedl/See
AFC Admira Wacker Mödling II HSC Wiener Viktoria ASK Rapid Wien II HFC Marchfeld Donauauen AASV Draßburg
ASC Wiener Neustadt HASK Ebreichsdorf ASV Leobendorf ASV Stripfing HFC Mauerwerk

Performance chart Regional League East 19/20

Record Regional League East 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 6:6 286
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 12:13 285
Overall balance 15 5 5 5 1,33 18:19 285
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) SC Wiener Neustadt 4-4-2 double 6 600 3:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) ASK Ebreichsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 250 0:2
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha 4-1-4-1 200 2:3
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SV Leobendorf 4-1-4-1 200 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Wiener Sport-Club 4-4-2 double 6 950 2:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) SV Stripfing 4-4-2 280 3:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) SV Mattersburg II 4-1-4-1 120 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling II ? 150 1:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FCM Traiskirchen 4-4-2 double 6 150 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) SC Neusiedl/See 4-4-2 350 0:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) SC Wiener Viktoria 4-4-2 250 0:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SK Rapid Wien II ? 200 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Marchfeld Donauauen 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) ASV Draßburg 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Mauerwerk 4-2-3-1 80 0:1
16 7:00 PM (9.) SC Wiener Neustadt -:-
Table section Regional League East 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SC Wiener Neustadt 15 -3 22
7 ASV Draßburg 15 -4 22
8 SC Neusiedl/See 15 -7 21
9 Team Wiener Linien 15 -1 20
10 SC Wiener Viktoria 15 -3 20
11 SV Mattersburg II 15 -1 16
12 FC Mauerwerk 15 -6 16

Matches