For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: MCS Rukh  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk
Persha Liha
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKremin Kremenchuk AAhrobiznes Volochysk HMFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa HHirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni
ACherkashchyna
AMFK Mykolaiv AChornomorets Odessa HObolon-Brovar Kyiv HFK Inhulets Petrove ABalkany Zoria HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HFK Minaj AAvanhard Kramatorsk HVolyn Lutsk HRukh Lviv

Performance chart Persha Liha 19/20

Record Persha Liha 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 1 6 1,00 14:14 2.275
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 14:16 1.136
Overall balance 19 6 2 11 1,05 28:30 1.735
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:00 AM MFK Mykolaiv 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Minaj ? 1.000 0:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Avanhard Kramatorsk ? 4.200 3:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 3:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Rukh Lviv ? 3.200 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) MFK Mykolaiv ? 3.100 1:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 2.720 3:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv ? 4.200 0:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 250 3:4
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Inhulets Petrove ? 4.250 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Balkany Zoria ? 500 2:0
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? 4.300 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Ahrobiznes Volochysk ? 2.550 1:2
13 Fri Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) MFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa ? 2.700 2:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Cherkashchyna 0:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 4:1
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FK Minaj 1:2
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Avanhard Kramatorsk 2:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Volyn Lutsk 1:2
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Rukh Lviv 0:1
Table section Persha Liha 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Avanhard Kramatorsk 19 5 33
9 Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 19 -4 27
10 Chornomorets Odessa 19 -7 22
11 PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk 19 -2 20
12 MFK Mykolaiv 19 -7 18
13 Kremin Kremenchuk 19 -12 16
14 Balkany Zoria 19 -16 14

Matches