For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: MCS Rukh  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKremin Kremenchuk AAgrobiznes Volochysk HMFK Metalurg Zaporizhya HGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni
AOPFK Cherkashchyna AObolon-Brovar Kyiv
HIngulets Petrove ABalkany Zorya HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HFK Minaj AAvangard Kramatorsk HVolyn Lutsk HRukh Lviv AMFK Mykolaiv HChornomorets Odessa

Performance chart Persha Liga 19/20

Record Persha Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 1 7 0,91 14:15 2.959
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 18:24 1.015
Overall balance 22 6 3 13 0,95 32:39 1.987
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 1:00 AM MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 450 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Minaj 4-5-1 flat 1.000 0:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? 4.200 3:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Volyn Lutsk 4-5-1 flat x 3:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Rukh Lviv 4-1-4-1 3.200 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) MFK Mykolaiv ? 3.100 1:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-4-2 double 6 2.720 3:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv 4-2-3-1 4.200 0:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Kremin Kremenchuk 4-5-1 flat 250 3:4
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Ingulets Petrove 4-4-2 double 6 4.250 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Balkany Zorya 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:0
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 4-4-2 double 6 4.300 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-4-2 double 6 2.550 1:2
13 Fri Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) MFK Metalurg Zaporizhya 4-4-2 double 6 2.700 2:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) OPFK Cherkashchyna 4-4-2 double 6 350 0:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 4-4-2 double 6 2.800 4:1
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FK Minaj 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 1:2
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Avangard Kramatorsk 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Volyn Lutsk 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:2
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Rukh Lviv 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:1
20 Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
21 Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-3-2-1 x 0:1
22 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv 4-4-2 double 6 3:3
23 1:00 AM (12.) Kremin Kremenchuk -:-
24 1:00 AM Ingulets Petrove -:-
25 1:00 AM Balkany Zorya -:-
26 1:00 AM Metalist 1925 Kharkiv -:-
27 1:00 AM Agrobiznes Volochysk -:-
28 1:00 AM MFK Metalurg Zaporizhya -:-
29 1:00 AM OPFK Cherkashchyna -:-
30 1:00 AM Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
Table section Persha Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 22 -2 30
10 Chornomorets Odessa 22 -3 29
11 MFK Mykolaiv 22 -3 23
12 PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 22 -7 21
13 Kremin Kremenchuk 22 -12 20
14 Balkany Zorya 22 -20 17
15 MFK Metalurg Zaporizhya 21 -22 11

Matches