For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

The New Saints FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 18  69,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Park Hall  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

The New Saints FC
Cymru Premier
League level: WalesFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPenybont FC HNewtown AFC ACarmarthen Town AFC HAirbus UK Broughton FC APenybont FC HBala Town FC HCarmarthen Town AFC HAberystwyth Town FC AAirbus UK Broughton FC ABarry Town United FC
ACardiff Metropolitan University FC AConnah's Quay Nomads FC
AStenhousemuir FC HBarry Town United FC ACaernarfon Town

Performance chart Cymru Premier 19/20

Record Cymru Premier 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 - 1 2,63 15:5 79
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 38:12 40
Overall balance 17 12 2 3 2,24 53:17 58
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 9:00 PM KF Feronikeli Drenas 3-5-2 1.140 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 9:45 PM KF Feronikeli Drenas 4-2-3-1 7.800 0:1
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 1.160 0:2
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Defending 12.523 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 4.120 5:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 712 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Caernarfon Town ? 312 1:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Bala Town FC ? 3:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Aberystwyth Town FC ? 357 1:10
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Penybont FC ? 323 2:1
5 Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Newtown AFC 2:1
6 Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 1:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Carmarthen Town AFC 2:6
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Barry Town United FC 0:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Caernarfon Town 1:0
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Airbus UK Broughton FC 6:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Penybont FC 2:3
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Bala Town FC 1:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Connah's Quay Nomads FC 1:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Carmarthen Town AFC 1:0
15 Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Aberystwyth Town FC 2:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Airbus UK Broughton FC 0:12
17 Fri Dec 13, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Barry Town United FC 1:4
18 Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC -:-
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:30 PM Cefn Druids AFC -:-
20 Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:45 PM Cefn Druids AFC -:-
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM Newtown AFC -:-
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM Connah's Quay Nomads FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-3-1-2 335 4:2 on pens
Table section Cymru Premier 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 The New Saints FC 17 36 38
2 Connah's Quay Nomads FC 17 15 34
3 Bala Town FC 16 23 32
4 Caernarfon Town 16 9 30
5 Cefn Druids AFC 16 5 27
6 Barry Town United FC 16 -2 27
7 Newtown AFC 17 -4 24

Matches