For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Universitario  41.886 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,50 mil. €

Tigres UANL
Liga MX Apertura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUNAM Pumas ANew York City FC HFC Juárez AClub Necaxa HPuebla FC HSantos Laguna HQuerétaro FC
APuebla FC HCF Pachuca AClub Tijuana HUNAM Pumas AMazatlán FC AClub León FC
ADeportivo Toluca HDeportivo Guadalajara

Performance chart Liga MX Apertura 20/21

Record Liga MX Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 10:6 -
Away record 5 1 3 1 1,20 7:5 -
Overall balance 11 4 5 2 1,55 17:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) Club Necaxa 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
2 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) CF Pachuca 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:06 AM (4.) Club Tijuana 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
4 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 AM (5.) Puebla FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Toluca 4-4-1-1 x 3:2
6 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) UNAM Pumas 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
7 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:35 AM (8.) Mazatlán FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:00 AM (9.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) Club León FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) Santos Laguna 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 3:00 AM (8.) Querétaro FC 3-4-3 3:0
12 5:06 AM (6.) CF Monterrey -:-
13 3:00 AM Atlético de San Luis -:-
14 5:00 AM CD Cruz Azul -:-
15 3:00 AM FC Juárez -:-
16 1:30 AM CF América -:-
17 3:00 AM Atlas Guadalajara -:-
Table section Liga MX Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 UNAM Pumas 10 12 22
4 Club León FC 10 5 21
5 CF Pachuca 11 3 18
6 Tigres UANL 11 6 17
7 Deportivo Guadalajara 11 1 15
8 CF Monterrey 10 3 14
9 Puebla FC 11 0 13

Matches