For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Estadio Universitario  41.886 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,32 mil. €

Tigres UANL
Liga MX Clausura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACF Monterrey HSantos Laguna ATiburones Rojos de Veracruz HDeportivo Toluca AFC Juárez ACF América HAtlas Guadalajara
HCD Cruz Azul AQuerétaro FC HCF Pachuca HAtlético de San Luis
HCD Cruz Azul HPuebla FC HCF América ACF América

Performance chart Liga MX Clausura 19/20

Record Liga MX Clausura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 2:1 41.469
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 0:1 25.915
Overall balance 3 1 1 1 1,33 2:2 36.284
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:00 AM Alianza Fútbol Club -:-
last 16 2nd leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:00 AM Alianza Fútbol Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Monarcas Morelia 4-2-3-1 41.580 4:2
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 39.313 2:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 27.152 0:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Club Necaxa 4-2-3-1 41.553 3:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Atlético de San Luis 4-2-3-1 25.164 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:05 AM (4.) CF América 4-2-3-1 41.589 1:1
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 20.732 1:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Club León FC 4-2-3-1 41.498 1:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:05 AM (5.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 26.933 1:1
11 Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Puebla FC 4-2-3-1 38.638 0:1
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:05 AM (9.) CF Monterrey 4-4-2 double 6 44.972 0:2
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Santos Laguna 4-4-2 double 6 41.426 4:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 4-4-2 double 6 7.838 1:3
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:05 AM (5.) CD Cruz Azul 4-4-2 46.602 1:1
16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Toluca 4-4-2 double 6 37.653 1:0
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Querétaro FC 4-4-2 double 6 27.822 0:0
18 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) CF Pachuca 4-4-2 double 6 41.269 0:0
19 Mon Nov 25, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) FC Juárez 4-2-3-1 19.310 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 AM (10.) Atlético de San Luis 4-4-2 double 6 41.609 0:0
2 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) CF América 4-4-2 double 6 25.915 1:0
3 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 41.328 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:05 AM CF América 4-4-2 double 6 45.005 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Dec 2, 2019 5:00 AM CF América 4-4-2 double 6 41.615 2:4
Table section Liga MX Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Club Necaxa 2 1 4
8 CF América 2 1 4
9 Deportivo Toluca 3 0 4
10 Tigres UANL 3 0 4
11 Club Tijuana 3 -2 4
12 CD Cruz Azul 3 1 3
13 Puebla FC 2 0 3

Matches