For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Trabzonspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Medical Park Stadyumu  40.782 Seats

Current transfer record: +12,41 Mill. €

Trabzonspor
Süper Lig
League Level: TurkeyFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 34 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ABursaspor HYeni Malatyaspor HKayserispor HBesiktas JK ACaykur Rizespor HAC Sparta Praha AAEK Athens HYeni Malatyaspor
AFenerbahce SK AKonyaspor AAC Sparta Praha AKasimpasa AFenerbahce SK HGenclerbirligi Ankara
HAEK Athens

Performance Chart Süper Lig 19/20

Balance Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 2 1 1 - 2,00 4:3 15.908
Away 2 - 2 - 1,00 2:2 24.251
Total results 4 1 3 - 1,50 6:5 20.079
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C 7:55 PM Getafe CF -:-
Group C 10:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
Group C 10:00 PM FK Krasnodar -:-
Group C 7:55 PM FK Krasnodar -:-
Group C 5:50 PM Getafe CF -:-
Group C 7:55 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM AC Sparta Praha 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:00 PM AEK Athens 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:30 PM AEK Athens 4-1-4-1 30.490 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 4.905 1:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 31.815 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Fenerbahce SK 4-4-1-1 43.597 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 2:2
5 8:00 PM (8.) Sivasspor -:-
6 7:00 PM Besiktas JK -:-
7 7:00 PM Caykur Rizespor -:-
8 5:30 PM Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
9 8:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
10 5:30 PM Göztepe -:-
11 4:30 PM Alanyaspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
League Position Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Galatasaray SK 4 0 7
6 Gazisehir Gaziantep FK 4 -1 7
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 4 5 6
8 Trabzonspor 4 1 6
9 Konyaspor 4 1 6
10 Sivasspor 4 2 5
11 Antalyaspor 4 -1 5

Matches