For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Kastl

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Jahnstraße  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Kastl
LL Bayern-S/O
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTuS Holzkirchen H1.FC Passau AFC Unterföhring HASV Dachau ASV Erlbach
HSpVgg Landshut ATSV Waldkirchen HSB Chiemgau Traunstein HSportbund DJK Rosenheim
AKirchheimer SC AVfB Hallbergmoos AFC Töging HFC Sturm Hauzenberg ATSV Grünwald ASC Eintracht Freising

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Südost 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Südost 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 4 3 1,45 22:19 143
Away record 12 3 1 8 0,83 16:32 212
Overall balance 23 7 5 11 1,13 38:51 179
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) TSV Waldkirchen 4-4-2 152 3:3
2 Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SB Chiemgau Traunstein ? 587 0:2
3 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) SC Eintracht Freising 4-4-2 142 0:2
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Sturm Hauzenberg 4-4-2 150 4:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) TSV Grünwald 3-5-2 115 3:4
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Sportbund DJK Rosenheim 4-4-2 70 6:0
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) TSV Ampfing 4-4-2 210 5:1
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Karlsfeld ? 80 2:1
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) TuS Holzkirchen 4-4-2 135 4:2
10 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Kirchheimer SC ? 100 4:2
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Passau 4-4-2 110 3:2
12 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) VfB Hallbergmoos 4-4-2 double 6 150 3:1
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) FC Töging 4-2-3-1 425 4:2
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Landshut 4-4-2 100 0:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Unterföhring 4-4-2 120 1:2
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) ASV Dachau 4-4-2 160 1:0
17 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV Erlbach 4-4-2 612 0:2
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) TSV Waldkirchen 4-4-2 140 1:1
19 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) SB Chiemgau Traunstein 5-3-2 165 2:2
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) SC Eintracht Freising ? 80 3:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Sturm Hauzenberg 3-4-2-1 180 0:2
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) TSV Grünwald ? 30 4:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Sportbund DJK Rosenheim 4-4-2 105 1:1
24 Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) TSV Ampfing -:-
26 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM TuS Holzkirchen -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM Kirchheimer SC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FC Passau -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM VfB Hallbergmoos -:-
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM FC Töging -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 4:00 PM SpVgg Landshut -:-
32 Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 PM FC Unterföhring -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 3:00 PM ASV Dachau -:-
34 Sat May 23, 2020 3:00 PM SV Erlbach -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Südost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Sturm Hauzenberg 23 2 30
13 TuS Holzkirchen 22 8 29
14 SpVgg Landshut 23 -9 26
15 TSV Kastl 23 -13 26
16 TSV Ampfing 23 -20 22
17 ASV Dachau 22 -9 16
18 TSV Waldkirchen 21 -30 11

Matches