For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Kastl

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Jahnstraße  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Kastl
LL Bayern-S/O
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HTSV Ampfing HTuS Holzkirchen H1.FC Passau AFC Unterföhring HASV Dachau ASV Erlbach
HSpVgg Landshut ATSV Waldkirchen HSB Chiemgau Traunstein
AEintracht Karlsfeld AKirchheimer SC AVfB Hallbergmoos AFC Töging HFC Sturm Hauzenberg ATSV Grünwald

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Südost 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Südost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 21:18 147
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 15:29 224
Overall balance 21 7 4 10 1,19 36:47 187
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) TSV Waldkirchen 4-4-2 152 3:3
2 Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SB Chiemgau Traunstein ? 587 0:2
3 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) SC Eintracht Freising 4-4-2 142 0:2
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Sturm Hauzenberg 4-4-2 150 4:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) TSV Grünwald 3-5-2 115 3:4
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Sportbund DJK Rosenheim 4-4-2 70 6:0
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) TSV Ampfing 4-4-2 210 5:1
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Karlsfeld ? 80 2:1
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) TuS Holzkirchen 4-4-2 135 4:2
10 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Kirchheimer SC ? 100 4:2
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Passau 4-4-2 110 3:2
12 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) VfB Hallbergmoos 4-4-2 double 6 150 3:1
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) FC Töging 4-2-3-1 425 4:2
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Landshut 4-4-2 100 0:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Unterföhring 4-4-2 120 1:2
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) ASV Dachau 4-4-2 160 1:0
17 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV Erlbach 4-4-2 612 0:2
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) TSV Waldkirchen 4-4-2 140 1:1
19 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) SB Chiemgau Traunstein 5-3-2 165 2:2
20 3:00 PM (13.) SC Eintracht Freising ? ppd.
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Sturm Hauzenberg 3-4-2-1 180 0:2
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) TSV Grünwald ? 30 4:1
23 5:00 PM (14.) Sportbund DJK Rosenheim -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Südost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Sportbund DJK Rosenheim 21 -7 31
12 FC Sturm Hauzenberg 22 -1 27
13 TuS Holzkirchen 21 7 26
14 TSV Kastl 21 -11 25
15 SpVgg Landshut 22 -10 23
16 TSV Ampfing 22 -15 22
17 ASV Dachau 21 -9 15

Matches