For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Travemünde

Squad size: 33

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 1  3,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Rugwisch  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Travemünde
LL Holstein
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSSC Phoenix Kisdorf HVfR Neumünster ASG Neustrand ABüchen-Siebeneichener SV HHeikendorfer SV HSV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen
ATSV Pansdorf HTuS Hartenholm
ASVE Comet Kiel ASV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen ABreitenfelder SV HFC Dornbreite Lübeck ASV Eichede II HSVT Neumünster HTSV Klausdorf

Performance chart Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Record Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 28:23 115
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 23:21 97
Overall balance 20 8 4 8 1,40 51:44 106
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Lübecker SC 99 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) TSV Klausdorf 4-2-3-1 80 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) TuS Hartenholm 4-2-3-1 132 2:4
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 4-2-3-1 110 3:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Heikendorfer SV 4-2-3-1 103 4:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SVE Comet Kiel 4-2-3-1 100 2:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 4-2-3-1 120 5:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 4-2-3-1 100 3:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Breitenfelder SV 4-2-3-1 80 2:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) FC Dornbreite Lübeck 4-2-3-1 180 2:6
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) TSV Pansdorf 4-2-3-1 150 3:3
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) VfR Neumünster 4-2-3-1 115 3:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SV Eichede II 4-2-3-1 50 3:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SVT Neumünster 4-2-3-1 60 2:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SG Neustrand 4-2-3-1 50 0:10
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 4-2-3-1 120 1:2
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) TSV Klausdorf 4-2-3-1 60 2:5
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Heikendorfer SV 4-2-3-1 80 4:2
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) TuS Hartenholm 4-2-3-1 77 2:2
20 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 4-2-3-1 150 4:3
Table section Landesliga Holstein 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SVT Neumünster 18 12 30
7 VfR Neumünster 17 14 29
8 SVE Comet Kiel 19 3 29
9 TSV Travemünde 20 7 25
10 Heikendorfer SV 18 -2 25
11 SV Eichede II 18 11 24
12 SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 19 -7 18

Matches