For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TuS Osdorf

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 8  24,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Blomkamp  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TuS Osdorf
Oberliga Hamburg
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABramfelder SV HTSV Sasel ATuRa Harksheide AConcordia Hamburg HTSV Buchholz 08 ASV Rugenbergen HMeiendorfer SV
HUSC Paloma Hamburg HSV Curslack-Neuengamme HFC Teutonia 05 Ottensen AHSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst HFC Union Tornesch
AHamm United FC HFC Süderelbe ASC Victoria Hamburg

Performance chart Oberliga Hamburg 19/20

Record Oberliga Hamburg 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 5 3 1,27 32:26 25
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 21:20 128
Overall balance 21 7 8 6 1,38 53:46 74
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FC Teutonia 05 Ottensen ? 170 1:2
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst ? 278 2:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Union Tornesch ? 100 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) SV Curslack-Neuengamme ? 174 3:3
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Hamburger SV III ? 223 4:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Niendorfer TSV ? 1:2
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) TuS Dassendorf ? 1:3
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Hamm United FC ? 240 2:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) FC Süderelbe ? 0:2
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Bramfelder SV ? 180 1:3
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) TSV Sasel ? 4:1
12 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) SC Victoria Hamburg ? 193 5:3
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) USC Paloma Hamburg ? 1:1
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Concordia Hamburg ? 2:4
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) TSV Buchholz 08 9:5
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SV Rugenbergen 0:2
17 Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Meiendorfer SV 5:1
18 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC Teutonia 05 Ottensen 4:4
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst 1:1
20 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) FC Union Tornesch 2:2
21 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) SV Curslack-Neuengamme ? 3:3
22 8:30 PM (8.) Hamburger SV III -:-
23 3:00 PM Niendorfer TSV -:-
24 2:00 PM TuS Dassendorf -:-
25 8:30 PM Hamm United FC -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Süderelbe -:-
27 8:30 PM Bramfelder SV -:-
28 4:00 PM TSV Sasel -:-
29 8:30 PM SC Victoria Hamburg -:-
30 11:45 AM USC Paloma Hamburg -:-
31 8:30 PM Concordia Hamburg -:-
32 3:00 PM TSV Buchholz 08 -:-
33 8:30 PM SV Rugenbergen -:-
34 3:00 PM Meiendorfer SV -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM TuS Holstein Quickborn ? 0:10
Second Round Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:30 PM Heidgrabener SV 0:2
Third Round Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM Kummerfelder SV 2:5
Fourth Round Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:30 PM TuRa Harksheide 0:6
Round of 16 8:30 PM Altona 93 -:-
Table section Oberliga Hamburg 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Niendorfer TSV 21 15 41
6 TSV Sasel 20 20 39
7 Hamburger SV III 21 3 30
8 TuS Osdorf 21 7 29
9 FC Süderelbe 21 -15 26
10 Concordia Hamburg 21 -12 24
11 Hamm United FC 20 -19 24

Matches