For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Tuzla City U17

Squad size: 25

Average age: 16,2

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Bare, Simin Han  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Tuzla City U17
Premijer Liga BiH U17
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaYouth league
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Borac Banja Luka U17 AFK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17
HNK Celik Zenica U17 HFK Velez Mostar U17 AFK Zvijezda 09 U17 ANK Celik Zenica U17
AHSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 AFK Sloboda Tuzla U17 HNK Siroki Brijeg U17 AFK Sarajevo Academy U17 AFK Radnik Bijeljina U17 A FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U17 HHSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 HFK Sloboda Tuzla U17 ANK Siroki Brijeg U17

Performance chart Premijer Liga BiH U17 19/20

Record Premijer Liga BiH U17 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 4 4 0,78 10:18 87
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 7:20 61
Overall balance 19 3 6 10 0,79 17:38 73
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FK Zvijezda 09 U17 ? 100 0:7
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Radnik Bijeljina U17 ? 100 1:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Borac Banja Luka U17 ? 50 1:2
4 Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17 ? 100 1:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 ? 120 6:0
6 Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) NK Celik Zenica U17 ? 50 2:2
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Sloboda Tuzla U17 ? 150 1:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) NK Siroki Brijeg U17 ? 30 1:3
9 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Sarajevo Academy U17 ? 30 4:1
10 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) FK Velez Mostar U17 ? 100 0:0
11 Wed Oct 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.)  FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U17 ? 30 2:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) FK Zvijezda 09 U17 ? 30 1:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Bijeljina U17 ? 50 2:0
14 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FK Borac Banja Luka U17 ? 30 4:0
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17 ? 50 0:1
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 ? 70 1:3
17 Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) NK Celik Zenica U17 ? 50 2:2
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) FK Sloboda Tuzla U17 ? 200 0:1
19 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Siroki Brijeg U17 ? 50 1:0
20 Mon - 2:00 AM (11.) FK Sarajevo Academy U17 -:-
21 Mon - 2:00 AM FK Velez Mostar U17 -:-
22 Mon - 2:00 AM  FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U17 -:-
Table section Premijer Liga BiH U17 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Radnik Bijeljina U17 19 -3 26
7 FK Zvijezda 09 U17 19 -10 20
8 NK Celik Zenica U17 19 -13 19
9 FK Borac Banja Luka U17 19 -17 17
10 FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17 19 -15 16
11 FK Tuzla City U17 19 -21 15
12 FK Velez Mostar U17 19 -19 13

Matches