For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Tuzla City U17

Squad size: 21

Average age: 15,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Bare, Simin Han  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Tuzla City U17
Premijer Liga BiH U17
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaYouth league
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Borac Banja Luka U17 AFK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17
HFK Velez Mostar U17 AFK Zvijezda 09 U17 ANK Celik Zenica U17 HFK Sarajevo Academy U17
HNK Siroki Brijeg U17 AFK Sarajevo Academy U17 AFK Radnik Bijeljina U17 A FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U17 HHSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 HFK Sloboda Tuzla U17 ANK Siroki Brijeg U17 AFK Velez Mostar U17 HNK Siroki Brijeg U17

Performance chart Premijer Liga BiH U17 19/20

Record Premijer Liga BiH U17 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 5 4 0,80 10:18 98
Away record 11 2 2 7 0,73 8:22 60
Overall balance 21 3 7 11 0,76 18:40 78
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Zvijezda 09 U17 ? 100 0:7
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Radnik Bijeljina U17 ? 100 1:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Borac Banja Luka U17 ? 50 1:2
4 Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17 ? 100 1:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 ? 120 6:0
6 Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) NK Celik Zenica U17 ? 50 2:2
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Sloboda Tuzla U17 ? 150 1:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) NK Siroki Brijeg U17 ? 30 1:3
9 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Sarajevo Academy U17 ? 30 4:1
10 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) FK Velez Mostar U17 ? 100 0:0
11 Wed Oct 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.)  FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo U17 ? 30 2:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) FK Zvijezda 09 U17 ? 30 1:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Radnik Bijeljina U17 ? 50 2:0
14 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FK Borac Banja Luka U17 ? 30 4:0
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17 ? 50 0:1
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar U17 ? 70 1:3
17 Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) NK Celik Zenica U17 ? 50 2:2
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) FK Sloboda Tuzla U17 ? 200 0:1
19 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) NK Siroki Brijeg U17 ? 50 1:0
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Sarajevo Academy U17 ? 200 0:0
21 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Velez Mostar U17 ? 50 2:1
Table section Premijer Liga BiH U17 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Radnik Bijeljina U17 21 1 32
7 FK Zvijezda 09 U17 21 -12 21
8 NK Celik Zenica U17 21 -22 19
9 FK Velez Mostar U17 21 -18 17
10 FK Borac Banja Luka U17 20 -19 17
11 FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj U17 21 -20 16
12 FK Tuzla City U17 21 -22 16

Matches