For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ulsan Hyundai

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Ulsan Munsu Football Stadium  44.474 Seats

Current transfer record: +49 thousand €

Ulsan Hyundai
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASuwon Samsung Bluewings APohang Steelers HSeongnam FC AGangwon FC AFC Seoul HIncheon United ADaegu FC HGyeongju Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power HGangwon FC ASangju Sangmu HGangwon FC ABusan IPark
HBusan IPark AGwangju FC
HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors

Performance chart K League 1 2020

Record K League 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 11:4 -
Away record 8 7 1 - 2,75 23:6 73
Overall balance 14 11 2 1 2,50 34:10 42
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 9, 2020 8:00 AM (1.) Sangju Sangmu 4-5-1 x 4:0
2 Sun May 17, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-5-1 x 2:3
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Busan IPark 4-5-1 x 1:1
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Gwangju FC 4-5-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
6 Sat Jun 13, 2020 10:30 AM (2.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
7 Tue Jun 16, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 x 0:3
8 Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
9 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
10 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Incheon United 4-5-1 x 4:1
11 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
12 Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
13 Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Sangju Sangmu 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
14 Sun Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Busan IPark 4-1-4-1 586 1:2
15 1:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings -:-
16 12:00 PM Pohang Steelers -:-
17 1:00 PM Seongnam FC -:-
18 12:00 PM FC Seoul -:-
19 1:30 PM Daegu FC -:-
20 1:00 PM Incheon United -:-
21 1:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors -:-
22 9:00 AM Gwangju FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:30 PM Gyeongju Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:30 PM Gangwon FC 4-5-1 x 3:0
Semi-Finals 1:00 PM Pohang Steelers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:30 PM FC Tokyo 3-4-3 3.350 1:1
Group F unknown Shanghai Greenland Shenhua ppd.
Group F unknown Perth Glory ppd.
Group F unknown Perth Glory ppd.
Group F unknown FC Tokyo ppd.
Group F unknown Shanghai Greenland Shenhua ppd.
Table section K League 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ulsan Hyundai 14 24 35
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 14 14 32
3 Daegu FC 14 10 25
4 Sangju Sangmu 14 -1 25
5 Pohang Steelers 14 10 24
6 Gangwon FC 14 -4 16
7 Busan IPark 14 -4 15

Matches