For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ümraniyespor

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,3

Players playing abroad: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ümraniye Belediyesi Şehir Stadı  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +157 K €

Ümraniyespor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAltay SK HGiresunspor HIstanbulspor HAdanaspor HAltinordu FK
AElazigspor AAfjet Afyonspor HBoluspor AKeciörengücü HHatayspor
HIstanbulspor ABalikesirspor AKaracabey Belediye Spor ABursaspor AMenemen Spor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 13:4 -
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:7 -
Overall balance 11 5 3 3 1,64 18:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-5-1 flat 1.500 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 4:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 1:00 PM (3.) Fatih Karagümrük -:-
13 12:30 PM Akhisarspor -:-
14 12:30 PM Eskisehirspor -:-
15 12:30 PM Osmanlispor FK -:-
16 12:30 PM Adana Demirspor -:-
17 12:30 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
18 12:30 PM Altay SK -:-
19 12:30 PM Giresunspor -:-
20 12:30 PM Istanbulspor -:-
21 12:30 PM Balikesirspor -:-
22 12:30 PM Boluspor -:-
23 12:30 PM Keciörengücü -:-
24 12:30 PM Adanaspor -:-
25 12:30 PM Bursaspor -:-
26 12:30 PM Altinordu FK -:-
27 12:30 PM Menemen Spor -:-
28 12:30 PM Hatayspor -:-
29 12:30 PM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
30 1:30 PM Akhisarspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Osmanlispor FK -:-
33 1:30 PM Adana Demirspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hatayspor 11 5 21
2 Fatih Karagümrük 11 6 19
3 Ümraniyespor 11 7 18
4 Balikesirspor 11 5 18
5 Akhisarspor 11 3 18
6 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 11 3 18
7 Keciörengücü 11 3 18

Matches