For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

USL Dunkerque

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Tribut  4.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

USL Dunkerque
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSporting-Club de Lyon AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole HAS Béziers ARed Star FC HSporting Club de Toulon HPau FC AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HUS Concarneau ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne
AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HFC Bastia-Borgo
ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HGFC Ajaccio HStade Lavallois AUS Avranches

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 16:8 1.258
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 8:6 1.108
Overall balance 15 9 2 4 1,93 24:14 1.188
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) AS Lyon-Duchère 4-3-3 Attacking 1.211 3:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.097 1:3
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) AS Béziers 4-4-2 double 6 1.260 2:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Red Star FC ? 2.363 1:2
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.260 2:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.365 1:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.254 0:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Pau FC ? 1.260 4:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.157 0:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Stade Lavallois ? 1.252 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 936 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) US Concarneau ? 1.296 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) US Avranches ? 838 2:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 1.271 2:2
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 1:2
16 7:00 PM (2.) US Boulogne -:-
17 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
18 9:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
19 9:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
20 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
21 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
22 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
23 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
24 9:00 PM Pau FC -:-
25 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
26 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
27 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
28 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
29 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
31 9:00 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
32 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
33 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
34 9:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pau FC 15 12 32
2 USL Dunkerque 15 10 29
3 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 15 8 27
4 AS Lyon-Duchère 15 6 27
5 Red Star FC 15 5 26
6 US Avranches 15 1 24
7 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 15 4 23

Matches