For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Universidad Católica

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Olímpico Atahualpa  39.861 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,08 mil. €

CD Universidad Católica
LigaPro Serie A
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFuerza Amarilla SC HClub Atlético Independiente HBarcelona SC Guayaquil ACD El Nacional HDeportivo Cuenca
HSD Aucas AMushuc Runa SC ACD Olmedo HCS Emelec
AClub Atlético Independiente ADelfín SC HCD Macará HIndependiente del Valle AGuayaquil City FC ACD América de Quito

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A 2019

Record LigaPro Serie A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 3 2 2,20 29:11 504
Away record 15 6 2 7 1,33 19:18 158
Overall balance 30 16 5 9 1,77 48:29 331
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 AM CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 1.175 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed May 1, 2019 3:30 AM CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 0:4 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Wed May 22, 2019 1:15 AM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 6:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed May 29, 2019 1:15 AM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 0:0
last 16 1st leg Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-4-2 double 6 4.939 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:05 AM (3.) Técnico Universitario 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:15 AM (5.) LDU Quito 4-3-3 Attacking 6.455 0:0
3 Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) SD Aucas 4-3-3 Attacking 2.371 3:1
4 Tue Mar 5, 2019 2:15 AM (10.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-3-3 Attacking 409 6:0
5 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:15 PM (6.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
6 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:15 AM (2.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 700 2:1
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:10 PM (2.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Mon Apr 8, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:15 AM (3.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:15 PM (4.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun May 5, 2019 3:30 AM (2.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Tue May 14, 2019 3:15 AM (2.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
14 Sat May 18, 2019 12:15 AM (1.) CS Emelec 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
15 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) CD América de Quito 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
17 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
18 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
20 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:15 AM (2.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
21 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
22 Tue Aug 20, 2019 3:15 AM (2.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 1:3
23 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:15 PM (2.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 AM (2.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:15 AM (3.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
28 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:15 AM (3.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 PM (2.) CD América de Quito 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue May 7, 2019 12:00 AM Independiente Juniors 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:00 PM Independiente Juniors 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 3:30 AM LDU Quito -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 1:30 AM LDU Quito -:-
Table section LigaPro Serie A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Macará 30 30 62
2 Barcelona SC Guayaquil 30 18 55
3 CD Universidad Católica 30 19 53
4 Delfín SC 30 13 53
5 Independiente del Valle 30 12 52
6 LDU Quito 30 16 49
7 SD Aucas 30 4 49