To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Universidad César Vallejo

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Mansiche  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Universidad César Vallejo
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 - 1 2,25 9:3 -
Away record 5 2 3 - 1,80 7:4 -
Overall balance 9 5 3 1 2,00 16:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Municipal 3-4-2-1 1:1
2 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético Grau 3-4-2-1 1:1
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM (15.) Deportivo Binacional 3-4-2-1 0:2
4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) Universitario de Deportes 4-4-2 double 6 16.382 0:2
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 12:45 AM (12.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 5.560 1:1
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Cusco FC 5-3-2 2:1
7 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 9:15 PM (16.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:30 PM (12.) Sport Huancayo 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Thu Sep 17, 2020 11:30 PM (11.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 11:30 PM (9.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:15 PM (10.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
15 Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Fri Oct 2, 2020 11:30 PM (7.) Club Cienciano 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
17 Fri Oct 9, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Alianza Universidad 3-4-3 x 0:0
18 Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Ayacucho FC 3-4-3 x 2:1
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 3-4-2-1 x 2:3
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:30 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
3 Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:30 PM Sport Huancayo 4-3-2-1 x 0:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 AM Ayacucho FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
5 Mon Nov 9, 2020 10:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 3-4-2-1 x 4:1
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 8:15 PM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:15 PM Deportivo Municipal 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:30 PM Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:30 PM Sport Boys Association 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universitario de Deportes 19 20 42
2 Sport Huancayo 19 8 35
3 Club Sporting Cristal 19 15 33
4 Universidad César Vallejo 19 9 33
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 19 6 29
6 UTC Cajamarca 19 4 29
7 Alianza Universidad 19 4 29

Matches - Season 2020