To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Universidad San Martín de Porres

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Alberto Gallardo  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 k €

Universidad San Martín de Porres
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 1 3 0,25 2:7 -
Away record 5 5 - - 3,00 10:3 -
Overall balance 9 5 1 3 1,78 12:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Club Cienciano 4-3-3 Attacking 9.288 4:0
3 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
4 Mon Feb 24, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético Grau 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 9:15 PM (16.) Deportivo Binacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:30 PM (17.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
15 Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:30 PM (18.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
16 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FC Carlos Stein 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
18 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:15 PM (18.) Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
19 Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Oct 26, 2020 8:00 PM Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
2 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:15 PM Deportivo Binacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM FC Carlos Stein 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM Club Atlético Grau 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:15 PM Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
7 Thu Nov 19, 2020 10:30 PM Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Mon Nov 23, 2020 6:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM Club Cienciano 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 19 -12 22
14 Deportivo Municipal 19 -4 21
15 Cusco FC 19 -5 21
16 Universidad San Martín de Porres 19 -7 21
17 Sport Boys Association 19 -9 19
18 FC Carlos Stein 19 -10 17
19 Club Atlético Grau 19 -10 17

Matches - Season 2020