To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Universitario de Deportes

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 5  14,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de Lima  80.093 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Universitario de Deportes
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 - 4 0,60 5:13 -
Away record 4 2 2 - 2,00 7:4 -
Overall balance 9 3 2 4 1,22 12:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jan 22, 2020 12:15 AM Carabobo FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:30 AM Carabobo FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 12:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 1:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Defending 14.586 1:2
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 8.616 2:1
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 4.120 1:3
4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 16.382 0:2
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 10.263 3:3
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Wed Sep 30, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
16 Tue Oct 6, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Cusco FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:30 PM Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:30 PM Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:30 PM Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
4 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:15 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:15 PM Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 1:6
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:15 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:15 PM FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 8:15 PM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universitario de Deportes 19 20 42
2 Sport Huancayo 19 8 35
3 Club Sporting Cristal 19 15 33
4 Universidad César Vallejo 19 9 33
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 19 6 29
6 Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 19 4 29
7 Alianza Universidad 19 4 29

Matches - Season 2020