For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Universitatea Cluj

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Cluj Arena  30.246 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 thousand €

Universitatea Cluj
Liga 2
League level: RomaniaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APandurii Targu Jiu HConcordia Chiajna
ACS Sportul Snagov HCS Mioveni HUTA Arad AFC Rapid 1923 AAFC Turris-Oltul Turnu Măgurele HASU Poli Timisoara HCSM Resita AACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu HSCM FC Arges AGloria Buzau
ASSC Farul Constanta HFCSB HFC Metaloglobus Bukarest

Performance chart Liga 2 19/20

Record Liga 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 6 2 1,36 16:11 1.575
Away record 12 2 6 4 1,00 13:15 2.775
Overall balance 23 5 12 6 1,17 29:26 2.201
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:30 PM Universitatea Craiova 5-4-1 10.000 2:3 AET
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM FCSB 4-2-3-1 13.243 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) CSM Resita 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) ACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SCM FC Arges 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Gloria Buzau 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
6 Wed Nov 6, 2019 5:45 PM (16.) UTA Arad 5-4-1 2.329 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-3-3 Attacking 800 0:3
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Petrolul Ploiesti 4-4-2 2.000 4:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 3-4-3 1.500 1:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Ripensia Timisoara 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) CS Sportul Snagov 5-4-1 200 1:1
12 Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) SSC Farul Constanta 3-4-3 1.500 3:2
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) CS Mioveni 3-4-3 1.000 2:2
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) Pandurii Targu Jiu 3-4-3 7.000 0:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) FC Rapid 1923 3-4-3 7.000 1:1
17 Wed Nov 13, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Concordia Chiajna 3-4-3 1.500 2:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) AFC Turris-Oltul Turnu Măgurele 3-4-3 Diamond 1.800 1:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) ASU Poli Timisoara 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 0:0
20 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) CSM Resita 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
21 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) ACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu 5-4-1 100 1:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SCM FC Arges 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:1
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Gloria Buzau 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 2:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 3-5-2 1.500 1:2
Table section Liga 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 ASU Poli Timisoara 22 8 32
12 Dunarea Calarasi 23 -1 31
13 Ripensia Timisoara 23 -6 28
14 Universitatea Cluj 23 3 27
15 CSM Resita 22 -5 24
16 Concordia Chiajna 22 -10 24
17 AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 23 -16 22

Matches