For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 4  12,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Saitama Stadium 2002  63.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,60 mil. €

Urawa Red Diamonds
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMito HollyHock HGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao HShimizu S-Pulse
AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo AShanghai SIPG AShonan Bellmare AKashima Antlers HShanghai SIPG ASagan Tosu
AVissel Kobe HMatsumoto Yamaga HKashima Antlers HCerezo Osaka HHonda FC HOita Trinita

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 3 8 1,00 14:24 34.142
Away record 14 5 5 4 1,43 16:18 22.643
Overall balance 29 9 8 12 1,21 30:42 28.591
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 0:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 41.109 0:2
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-1-4-2 18.922 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 21.022 1:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) FC Tokyo 4-3-1-2 39.055 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-1-2 32.555 0:3
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-1-4-2 27.870 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 3-1-4-2 54.599 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-1-4-2 18.246 0:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 53.361 0:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 AM (9.) Nagoya Grampus 3-1-4-2 30.839 2:0
12 Fri May 17, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 3-1-4-2 23.221 2:3
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-1-4-2 33.235 0:4
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 1:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 28.081 2:1
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 37.265 1:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 14.519 2:0
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 28.904 1:0
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 33.673 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 23.060 1:3
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 37.238 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 1:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 22.513 3:0
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 27.038 1:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 1:1
26 Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 22.640 1:2
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 14.099 3:3
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 34.131 2:1
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 19.698 0:1
30 8:00 AM (10.) Kashima Antlers -:-
31 7:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
32 7:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
33 7:00 AM FC Tokyo -:-
34 7:00 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:30 PM Buriram United 3-1-4-2 20.056 3:0
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-1-4-2 43.112 0:0
Group G Tue Apr 9, 2019 1:30 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 5-4-1 20.118 0:1
Group G Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-1-4-2 8.096 2:1
Group G Tue May 7, 2019 2:00 PM Buriram United 3-1-4-2 10.970 1:2
Group G Tue May 21, 2019 1:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-1-4-2 22.885 3:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:30 PM Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-2-1 20.741 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-2-1 3.140 0:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 3-4-2-1 24.573 2:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Sep 17, 2019 1:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 3-4-2-1 28.533 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 1:30 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 3-4-2-1 30.068 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 3:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 1:30 PM Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 21.148 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:30 PM Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 14.887 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:35 AM Kawasaki Frontale 3-1-4-2 52.587 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 1:00 PM Ryutsu Keizai University 3-4-2-1 6.691 2:1
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM Mito HollyHock 3-4-3 8.537 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 PM Honda FC 4-2-3-1 11.953 0:2
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Oita Trinita 29 5 43
8 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 29 4 40
9 Vissel Kobe 28 -1 35
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 29 -12 35
11 Shimizu S-Pulse 28 -20 35
12 Gamba Osaka 28 -2 34
13 Nagoya Grampus 28 -1 33

Matches