For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 4  12,5 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Saitama Stadium 2002  63.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,60 Mill. €

Urawa Red Diamonds
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSagan Tosu AUlsan Hyundai HRyutsu Keizai University HVegalta Sendai AJúbilo Iwata HMito HollyHock
AKawasaki Frontale HKashima Antlers HNagoya Grampus AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo
HSanfrecce Hiroshima HUlsan Hyundai AOita Trinita AYokohama F. Marinos AVissel Kobe

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 3 3 5 1,09 10:18 37.148
Away 12 5 3 4 1,50 12:14 24.112
Total results 23 8 6 9 1,30 22:32 30.346
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 0:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 41.109 0:2
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-1-4-2 18.922 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 21.022 1:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) FC Tokyo 4-3-1-2 39.055 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-1-2 32.555 0:3
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-1-4-2 27.870 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 3-1-4-2 54.599 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-1-4-2 18.246 0:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 53.361 0:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 AM (9.) Nagoya Grampus 3-1-4-2 30.839 2:0
12 Fri May 17, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 3-1-4-2 23.221 2:3
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-1-4-2 33.235 0:4
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 1:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 28.081 2:1
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 37.265 1:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 14.519 2:0
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 28.904 1:0
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 33.673 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 23.060 1:3
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 37.238 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 1:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 22.513 3:0
24 1:30 PM (10.) Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
25 1:00 PM Shonan Bellmare -:-
26 1:30 PM Cerezo Osaka -:-
27 8:00 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
28 11:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
29 8:00 AM Oita Trinita -:-
30 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
31 7:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
32 7:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
33 7:00 AM FC Tokyo -:-
34 7:00 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:30 PM Buriram United 3-1-4-2 20.056 3:0
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-1-4-2 43.112 0:0
Group G Tue Apr 9, 2019 1:30 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 5-4-1 20.118 0:1
Group G Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-1-4-2 8.096 2:1
Group G Tue May 7, 2019 2:00 PM Buriram United 3-1-4-2 10.970 1:2
Group G Tue May 21, 2019 1:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-1-4-2 22.885 3:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:30 PM Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-2-1 20.741 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-2-1 3.140 0:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:00 AM Shanghai SIPG -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:00 AM Shanghai SIPG -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 1:00 PM Kashima Antlers -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 12:30 PM Kashima Antlers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:35 AM Kawasaki Frontale 3-1-4-2 52.587 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 1:00 PM Ryutsu Keizai University 3-4-2-1 6.691 2:1
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM Mito HollyHock 3-4-3 8.537 2:1
Round of 16 1:00 PM Honda FC -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Cerezo Osaka 23 5 34
8 Oita Trinita 23 4 34
9 Nagoya Grampus 23 5 31
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 23 -10 30
11 Shonan Bellmare 23 -6 29
12 Shimizu S-Pulse 23 -22 28
13 Gamba Osaka 23 -4 27

Matches