For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Tataouine

Squad size: 35

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 11  31,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Nejib Khattab  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +94 K €

US Tataouine
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HJS Kairouanaise AClub Athlétique Bizertin HAS Soliman
AAS Soliman ACS Chebba AEsperance Tunis
HEsperance Tunis HUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AClub Sportif Sfaxien HEtoile Sportive du Sahel AStade Tunisien HClub Africain Tunis HUS Monastir AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui ACS Hammam-Lif

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 - 5 0,86 3:8 -
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 5:9 -
Overall balance 15 3 3 9 0,80 8:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Esperance Tunis 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
4 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 flat 2:0
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) CS Chebba 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) US Monastir 5-4-1 1:3
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) JS Kairouanaise 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
13 Sat Dec 28, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Esperance Tunis ? 1:1
15 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) AS Soliman ? 1:0
16 3:00 PM (11.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane -:-
17 Mon - 2:00 AM Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
18 Mon - 2:00 AM Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
19 Mon - 2:00 AM Stade Tunisien -:-
20 Mon - 2:00 AM Club Africain Tunis -:-
21 Mon - 2:00 AM CS Chebba -:-
23 Mon - 2:00 AM Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
24 Mon - 2:00 AM JS Kairouanaise -:-
25 Mon - 2:00 AM CS Hammam-Lif -:-
26 Mon - 2:00 AM Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Mon - 2:00 AM AS Ariana -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 CS Chebba 15 -3 18
9 AS Soliman 15 -1 17
10 CS Hammam-Lif 15 -11 13
11 US Tataouine 15 -9 12
12 JS Kairouanaise 15 -16 12
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 14 -13 11
14 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 15 -9 10

Matches