For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

USC Rohrbach/Gölsen

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Liese Prokop Sportanlage  400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

USC Rohrbach/Gölsen
LL Niederösterreich
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUSV Scheiblingkirchen-Warth HKremser SC ASC Zwettl AASK Mannersdorf HASV Spratzern ASC Ortmann HASV Schrems HSCU Kilb ASV Langenrohr
HSV Waidhofen/Thaya HSC Union Ardagger ASKN St. Pölten Juniors
HSC Retz ASV Gaflenz HASK Kottingbrunn

Performance chart 1. Landesliga Niederösterreich 19/20

Record 1. Landesliga Niederösterreich 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 16:11 -
Away record 7 5 1 1 2,29 17:9 -
Overall balance 15 9 3 3 2,00 33:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SC Retz ? 0:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) USV Scheiblingkirchen-Warth ? 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Kremser SC ? 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) SC Zwettl 4-2-3-1 2:4
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) SV Waidhofen/Thaya ? 2:2
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) SV Gaflenz ? 3:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) SC Union Ardagger ? 1:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) ASK Mannersdorf ? 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) ASV Spratzern ? 6:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SC Ortmann ? 1:4
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) ASK Kottingbrunn ? 0:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) ASV Schrems ? 3:2
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SKN St. Pölten Juniors ? 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SCU Kilb ? 3:0
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SV Langenrohr 4-2-3-1 1:5
19 7:45 PM SC Zwettl -:-
Table section 1. Landesliga Niederösterreich 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Retz 15 19 34
2 ASK Kottingbrunn 15 22 33
3 SKN St. Pölten Juniors 15 14 31
4 USC Rohrbach/Gölsen 15 13 30
5 Kremser SC 15 22 28
6 USV Scheiblingkirchen-Warth 15 11 25
7 SC Union Ardagger 15 6 22

Matches