For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

USV Mettersdorf

Squad size: 18

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 5  27,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz USV Mettersdorf  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

USV Mettersdorf
LL Steiermark
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC GamlitzFC Weinland Gamlitz HSV Rottenmann ATUS Heiligenkreuz am Waasen ADonawitzer SV Leoben HSC Liezen ASV Lebring HIlzer SV HSC Bruck/Mur AESV St. Michael
HSV Frauental HASK Voitsberg HSK Fürstenfeld
AUSV Gnas ASV Wildon ASV Lafnitz II

Performance chart Landesliga Steiermark 19/20

Record Landesliga Steiermark 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 3 - 2,25 19:7 -
Away record 7 4 - 3 1,71 13:14 -
Overall balance 15 9 3 3 2,00 32:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC GamlitzFC Weinland Gamlitz ? 4:0
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) USV Gnas ? 3:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SV Frauental ? 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) SV Wildon ? 5:2
5 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:45 PM (11.) SV Rottenmann ? 4:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) TUS Heiligenkreuz am Waasen ? 0:1
7 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) ASK Voitsberg ? 2:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Donawitzer SV Leoben ? 1:4
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SK Fürstenfeld ? 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SC Liezen ? 3:2
11 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:45 PM (6.) SV Lebring ? 1:2
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Ilzer SV ? 2:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) SV Lafnitz II ? 3:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SC Bruck/Mur ? 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) ESV St. Michael ? 1:3
16 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) FC GamlitzFC Weinland Gamlitz -:-
Table section Landesliga Steiermark 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASK Voitsberg 15 21 30
2 USV Mettersdorf 15 11 30
3 SV Lafnitz II 15 17 29
4 SV Wildon 15 8 28
5 USV Gnas 15 11 26
6 SC Bruck/Mur 15 8 26
7 SK Fürstenfeld 15 18 24

Matches