For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Valletta FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Ta Qali  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Valletta FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASliema Wanderers ABalzan FC AGudja United FC HTarxien Rainbows HSenglea Athletic FC AMosta FC ASt. Andrews FC
HFloriana FC ABirkirkara FC ASirens FC HHibernians FC
AFC Astana HFC Astana HSanta Lucia FC HGzira United FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 9:9 1.090
Away record 6 4 2 - 2,33 12:3 467
Overall balance 12 6 4 2 1,83 21:12 779
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Attacking 1.152 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.603 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.585 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 5:00 PM FC Astana 4-3-3 Attacking 18.707 5:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM FC Astana 4-3-3 Attacking 595 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Santa Lucia FC ? 2:3
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) Sliema Wanderers ? 1.292 1:3
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Floriana FC ? 3.737 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Balzan FC ? 1.509 0:2
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Birkirkara FC ? 2:2
6 Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Gzira United FC ? 1:3
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Gudja United FC ? 0:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:15 PM (5.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 3:1
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Sirens FC ? 0:0
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Senglea Athletic FC ? 567 1:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Mosta FC ? 0:4
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Hibernians FC ? 2.238 1:1
13 5:00 PM (4.) Hamrun Spartans -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:15 PM St. Andrews FC ? 0:4
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Floriana FC 12 16 28
2 Gzira United FC 12 19 25
3 Sirens FC 12 4 24
4 Valletta FC 12 9 22
5 Hibernians FC 12 6 21
6 Hamrun Spartans 12 4 18
7 Balzan FC 12 1 15

Matches