To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vanraure Hachinohe

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PRIFOODS Stadium  5.124 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vanraure Hachinohe
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 5 8 1,00 20:26 666
Away record 17 4 4 9 0,94 22:30 1.031
Overall balance 34 8 9 17 0,97 42:56 848
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 9:00 AM (15.) Fukushima United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Blaublitz Akita 4-3-3 Attacking 444 0:2
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-3-3 Attacking 290 1:2
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) SC Sagamihara 4-3-3 Attacking 568 2:1
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) azul claro Numazu 4-3-3 Attacking 673 0:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 9:00 AM (13.) Nagano Parceiro 4-3-3 Attacking 427 2:2
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 10:00 AM (12.) FC Imabari 4-3-3 Attacking 1.311 1:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 AM (13.) Gainare Tottori 4-3-3 Attacking 819 1:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-3-3 Attacking 1.841 2:2
11 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.062 2:4
12 Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Kataller Toyama 3-4-2-1 676 1:1
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM (11.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-3-3 Attacking 388 2:0
14 Tue Sep 8, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Kagoshima United 4-3-3 Attacking 884 2:1
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) FC Gifu 4-3-3 Attacking 661 0:3
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-3-3 Attacking 508 2:3
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Fujieda MYFC 4-3-3 Attacking 788 2:3
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-3-3 Attacking 781 4:2
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 956 2:3
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 7:00 AM (13.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 302 1:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) FC Imabari 3-4-2-1 562 0:1
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-2-1 2.250 3:1
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) Kagoshima United 3-4-2-1 680 1:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-1-2 1.081 2:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:00 AM (16.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-1-4-2 867 2:2
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 725 1:1
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 887 1:1
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Kataller Toyama 3-4-1-2 302 1:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Gainare Tottori 3-1-4-2 1.108 1:2
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-1-4-2 734 1:1
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) SC Sagamihara 3-1-4-2 1.066 1:1
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) FC Gifu 3-1-4-2 2.767 1:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Fujieda MYFC 3-4-1-2 1.271 3:0
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 1.167 1:4
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 azul claro Numazu 34 -4 41
13 Fukushima United 34 -9 39
14 Gamba Osaka U23 34 -12 35
15 Vanraure Hachinohe 34 -14 33
16 Kamatamare Sanuki 34 -19 31
17 Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 34 -29 27
18 Cerezo Osaka U23 34 -33 25

Matches - Season 2020